Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 108 3569
Neutral (3) 0 2 110
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 32
Total Reviews 0 110 3711
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.76
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
unfetered from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2006
So far, step by step was easy, price reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
surggirl60 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2013
Fast, accurate, excellent quality - great value Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
robertsoneus from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2006
Customer service phone number provided excellent advice including how blind would be cut. The FIX guarantee makes it easy to move forward without worrying that you will have wasted money if you order the wrong thing. You can't go wrong. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
dawn.warfield from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2013
The site was clean, clear, and I found what I needed and ordered it within 10 minutes. Pricing was exceptionally competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2013
Teresabartosz from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2013
I love everything ...overall...I did ordered for my new house(14 altogether). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2013
ryanzab from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2013
Easy instructions for measuring, large selection, who knew shopping for blinds could be so stimulating! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2013
sharon.sloan from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013
Between the website and the chat I was able to get all of my questions answered. I was nervous about placing a complex order like this online but now that it is done, I feel confident. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2013
jillvalero from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2013
easy maneuvering and quick price changes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2013
jimtlee2000 from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2013
quick and easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2013
jenrandy12 from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2013
Was way better priced then any where else I checked. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2013
agentryansykes from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2013
Great Selection of choices along with fantastic prices. The website was set up very well and was easy to navigate and shop for the right blinds for us. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2013
Johnbeckyp from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2013
Website is easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
carlafaye from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
I bought from Select Blinds once before & was very satisfied with their prices & the blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
donnaschob from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2010
Order was easy. We shall see what quality is when they arrive Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
ocean4wave from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
Ease of getting around the site. Video assistance is nice feature. F.I.T. Guarantee was what closed this deal for me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
eddie.mcclain from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
easy to order and makes install much easier when cut to size Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
egrant4625 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
easy to folloe instructions Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
bfarber from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
I just placed my order. The website is very easy to navigate around in. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
kimgyminc from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
Had no problems with ordering my blinds. Very easy to follow video to take measurements Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
kguers from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
golfgal66 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
Well priced window blinds with great selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
harper1438 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
always very helpful when you call, but easy to order online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
ruthhoeksema from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
Navigating the site was very easy; the prices are unbelievable! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
titinewbaby from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
Easy to use website interface. Good picture and tutorials on installation and a lot of information to help you make your decision when purchasing from this vendor. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
abetz400 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013
site is easy to navigate great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!