Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 160 465 3390
Neutral (3) 6 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 31
Total Reviews 168 483 3529
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
crrigali from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2013
I'm a returning customer. Very easy to shop on the website. Prices are good. So I'm back for a second round. They were good, Excellent on my 1st order would have been giving me a free blind on every 4th blind since they were buy 3 get 1 free. This oredr I will have to contact them to find out why my 4th blind was not free as advertised. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2013
lit_lady123 from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2013
The site was easy to navigate to either find exactly what I was looking for or browse for something new. Options are clearly labeled with prices that are better than most stores. Fast shipping too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2013
lorree12 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2013
So far so good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2013
spstead from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2013
can select type of blinds and options. Would be better if could select ALL the desired options at once to narrow search, so don't have to read down through every product info page. Or if listed the features and options in charts or comparison charts. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2013
vmogo from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2013
Fast and easy website, and the most inexpence prices on the market. I would definitly use them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2013
polarcapak from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2013
We ordered blinds in 2011 and the product was outstanding. Perfect fit, excellent quality, and great price. We are now ordering again from Select Blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2013
rlira from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2013
Prices are fantastic! I compared other manufactures and did not find anything close to Select Blinds quality and price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2013
jbrock66 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2013
Selectblinds.com's website is easy to navigate. They also provide straight forward easy to understand instructions on measuring and installing. Overall a great ordering experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2013
lukejamiem from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2013
I appreciated the great prices, and then an extra 30% discount. I also appreciate the free fit insurance. Everything was clear and easy to follow. The how-to-measure video was clear, although the extra cartoon stuff was a little annoying. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2013
s4estnc from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2013
I wanted and update on my shades and was unable to do it because of its size; however, after calling your toll free number, a wonderful sales rep gave me a better suggestion so I could get want I wanted. Thanks so much. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
mkstoll from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013
I've used Select Blinds multiple times. The wood blinds I recently ordered are beautiful. Easy to measure, a snap to put up and the fit was perfect. That's why I came back to order my door blinds! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
kamilis2002 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013
Easy to use and very informative. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
boat from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013
I have been ordering now for a couple years. I always get the help I need either by chat or a direct call from a salesperson. The products are always what you expect and more. I have been very happy to be a customer and to pass along to my clients your excellent products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2013
compassionatequilter from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2013
This is the 3rd order I have placed with Select Blinds, the blinds are very nicely made and well made and the colors do not fade and are pretty close to what is seen on the site without waiting for samples. I would order from them again in the future! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2013
schererpartyo5 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2013
It was very easy to shop. Ordered samples,and placed my order! It was that easy!! :O) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2013
footbal042 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2013
Easy to order, good prices and quick to get. Their quality is great. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2013
elknuts from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2010
I called customer service and they are so patient and helpfull Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2013
tyrelcale from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2013
Very easy to use and the blinds are well priced. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
pegagsus9 from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2012
Selectblinds has an exemplary employee in Al Dias. He has helped me through the years (7) sio many times. He is helpful and courteous and extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of the blind business. I cannot say enough. He is the main reason I come back and order from Select Blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
lfharwood from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013
customer service reps were GREAT and I will def order again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
foxhill33 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013
I ordered 4 blinds which were received in less than a week the boxes were labeled making it so easy to install the blinds in the correct windows. I love the look of them and get rave reviews from everyone who comes to visit., so now I am ordering 2 more!! Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
l_petrey from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
ordered online. simple process and easy to do. I have ordered from select blinds before and was very satisfied with the product and price. returning customer Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2013
owenhale123 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2013
It was one of the esiest things I have done. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2013
glfong from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
web site is slightly confusing where or what blinds have the contrasting color stripes that run vertically in some pictures Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2013
ddiadams from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2013
I have ordered blinds for my entire house, verticals and the faux wood blinds and am very happy with this experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!