Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 190 350 3573
Neutral (3) 2 8 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 32
Total Reviews 193 361 3715
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
tfalderson from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
The whole process for ordering blinds is painless. This is my second order from Select Blinds and the blinds came on time, the right color and size. I would highly recommend Select Blinds to my friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2013
seawardgraham from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2013
I found Select Blinds easily on the web and their site is very straightforward to deal with. They made it easy to order precisely what we wanted - color, size etc. I rang then also with some personal queries and they were all answered in a most satuisfactory manner. Well done Select Blinds - we will be back! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2013
Sand14850 from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2013
I spoke with a guy today who was very customer service oriented! My order is complicated. . . a really large bay window, sliding doors, etc, but he was patient and made me feel comfortable ordering. (I was tempted to have a big box store come measure and install, but liked the samples better from Select). Looking forward to seeing them! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2013
ttg from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2013
So far, the shopping experience has been very easy, which is great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2013
dtf101 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2013
Simple, easy ordering process! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
cowlover76 from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2013
easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
haviardvm from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2013
Website is easy to use and very informative. The video on how to measure for the blinds is extremely helpful. Very pleased with the time it took to from ordering to delivery. Would use this company again for future blinds purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
mtblondie5168 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
So far, without receiving the produce, it has been excellent. I had a question, which I sent via email, and I received a response within an hour and the problem was remedied to my satisfaction. I am anxious to receive my shades! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
scanaran from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
Prices seem competitive compared to other sellers for similar products. They have been very quick providing me the samples. I was not able to use the coupon code that was sent to me by mail along with the samples i requested, but overall it was a good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
sreen.indira from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
sreen.indira from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
deborah.k.kramer from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
Clear information, good selection, enlargeable or downloadable color chips all made for a good shopping experience. Their prices were some of the best I found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
jhunt234 from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
The website is easy to maneuver. Information regarding the blinds is thorough. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
irescuedzelda from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
Ive never used a home improvement website that was so easy like this one. I cant wait to get my blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2013
cindydehmer from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2013
The site was easy to use and the selection of products was good also. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2013
focus42164 from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2013
I measured my windows inside but wanted to do an outside mount and I didn't know how much to add - the site was very helpful in helping me to determine the amount that I needed to add to make the outside mount let in the least amount of light and helpful hints on the height of the headrail. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2013
Karen.dorfler from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2013
Website ver user friendly, I hope the shades are too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
Schefe1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
This is the second order I have placed and could not be happier with quality of product and ease in ordering. I highly recommend select blinds Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
mcarza from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
Easy, clear, best prices and really high ratings. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
robertsonjudy80 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
This is my 3rd order from SelectBlinds.com. The websit is easy to use, the prices and discounts are great and The product is a good value. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
Bveal from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
I order all my blinds from these guys they are the best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
smorden101 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
Select blinds makes it easy to find what your looking for and is well below the price of the big chain home improvement stores Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2013
rn30mn from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2011
Easy navigation. A little confusing on the discounts. States buy 3 get 1 free. Also has 30% off...actually same promotion Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2013
dolicajamin from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2013
I liked the choices available and colors too. The pictures are clears and easily assessed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
deniseanddoug from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
I have purchased 7 horizontal wood blinds and 8 pleated shades. They are the best buy for window coverings and are cut to fit. I love the cordless cellular shades and tell everyone about them. Looked at many stores, Select Blinds beats everyones prices and has many more options Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!