Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 190 350 3573
Neutral (3) 2 8 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 32
Total Reviews 193 361 3715
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
mcarza from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
Easy, clear, best prices and really high ratings. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
Bveal from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
I order all my blinds from these guys they are the best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
smorden101 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
Select blinds makes it easy to find what your looking for and is well below the price of the big chain home improvement stores Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2013
dolicajamin from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2013
I liked the choices available and colors too. The pictures are clears and easily assessed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
deniseanddoug from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
I have purchased 7 horizontal wood blinds and 8 pleated shades. They are the best buy for window coverings and are cut to fit. I love the cordless cellular shades and tell everyone about them. Looked at many stores, Select Blinds beats everyones prices and has many more options Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
coolersuzie from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2013
(Edited May 29th by coolersuzie_3758909468)  this is the third time i have ordered through select blinds.com....if they weren't quality products there would not have been a second order, let alone a third!!!! i have also recommended this site to friends who have ordered and are equally as satisfied as i am Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2013
aacrabtree13 from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2013
Great instruction for measuring correctly. Wonderful selection to choose from. Can't wait for them to arrive! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2013
doriekasper from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
very easy to order from website and best bargain I could find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2013
kbaird60 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2013
I have order several faux wood blinds for two different houses and am extremely pleased with the ease of ordering, quality of product and promptness of delivery! Kim Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2013
rmsess from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2010
2 precious orders. Fast, accurate, high quality, reasonable price. A superior internet store! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
gimjam16 from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2013
The lady I talked to was so kind and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
bochbe from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2013
Excellent customer service, answered my questions well. Very polite and professional customer care. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
arldet from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
Love the selections and the prices. Call with a question, no wait on hold, very pleasant and knowledgeable agent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
Brianna.Birdwell from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
I have used select blinds for all of my blind needs at our new home for the past 4 months. I had mis measured a window and was promptly assisted in ordering a replacement blind at no extra cost. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
dscnectd from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
(Edited June 12th by dscnectd_7708516263)  Excellent website and easy ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
rmuri from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
website easy to navigate, samples ship very quickly, personal very help full will recommend to every one Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
lrosenda from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
easy to order and great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
ecovalla from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
This was our second time ordering blinds from SelectBlinds.com. The website is user friendly, the prices are competitive, and the measurements are accurate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
ksteinmeyer from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
Easy site for shopping, leads you through the process logically Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
river59 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
Ordering is fast and easy. Purchased blinds a couple of years ago and I am very satisfied with the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
susanggrrette from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
Large selection, love the free shipping option too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
Teddywong75 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
The website was easy to use and the prices were great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
rustybug from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
Ordering was simple. Great prices. Measuring instructions and helps were easy to understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
mromeo from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
cbs.laube from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
I first used Select Blinds in 2004 to cover windows and doors throughout my home. The service and quality of their product is excellent. The window coverings look as good as the day they were installed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!