Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 163 459 3394
Neutral (3) 6 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 31
Total Reviews 171 477 3533
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2013
ddiadams from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2013
I have ordered blinds for my entire house, verticals and the faux wood blinds and am very happy with this experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2013
aycohen from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2013
Great blinds. easy shopping experience, very convenient! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2013
rkhuria@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2009
There are 5 things that I would say about select blinds. Excellent Customer Service, Excellent Product Quality, Very Reasonable price, Prompt and expedited shipping, and very supportive staff that Listen and responds immediately. I would recommend them to all. A very pleasant shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2013
jimshar1028 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
Great prices and fast and easy ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2013
seamsemaj from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013
It would have been good to know that the frame of the blinds did not match the color selected. The color selected was a "sandy white" or something like that, but the frame for the blinds was a tan color that did not match the color of the blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2013
volnay from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013
I still have not received my cellular curtains or my samples. I only received my shades. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2013
bonnie from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2013
Easy to use site, Quick check-out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
grainger_carol from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013
This is my second order and the first came in very reasonable in price and the quality was great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
cherish730 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013
This is actually my 3rd order from Select Blinds and I have been very pleased with the others. I am working toward replacing the aluminum blinds throughout my house. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
themcclurefam from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012
Easy to navigate site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
jjepsen264 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013
I was very impressed with the ease of navigating the web site. It made our shopping experience very easy. Receiving samples in the mail first made it possible to see the quality of the material and match with our interior. I will be back to order for additional rooms as they become completed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
downss50 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013
received in a timely manner before Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
jan.perley from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013
I always turn to SelectBlinds for my window coverings. They are accurate, fast, and you can't beat the price for the quality I receive. This is my third house, and I keep coming back for more! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
vanessa from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013
Super helpful. Did online order and as soon as I clicked on the order button realized it was wrong. Rang them up on a Sunday an they were able to cancel order right away. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
docnjudy from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
Easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
tcbrunsell from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
cats67 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
This is the third time we have ordered blinds from Select Blinds. We have them on all of the windows in our condo and these are going in my son and daughter-in-laws family room. we love the savings in the cost of select Blinds over local companies selling the same type of window covering. Service is excellent!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
tjgrandma from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
This should be my last order for this home as all of the windows will be covered. I have enjoyed shopping on line with you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
friedmanjoni3 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
We just purchased shades for our living room and are very happy with them and decided to purchase blinds for other windows in our new home. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
jacabu from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013
My blind order was promptly filled, and product quality was excellent. (I am referring to my previous order last fall. Today's order was just entered for another blind.) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
CAROLEE8 from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013
THIS IS MY 3RD BUT NOT LAST ORDER WITH SELECTBLINDS. EVERYTHING HAS BEEN AS ORDERED INCLUDING ALL THE HARDWARE AND THE INSTALLATION IS SO EASY. THE BLINDS ARE HIGH QUALITY AND LOOK GREAT IN ALL THE ROOMS THAT I HAVE DONE SO FAR IN MY REMODELING OF MY MOBILE FOR OUR RETIREMENT. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
kay from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2013
Very easy and informative when ordering from website. I requested samples first, and they arrived within a couple days. Looking forward to getting my blinds! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
wallderekj from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2013
Quick and Painless Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2013
dcking from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2013
Web site very easy to use. Have not received order yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2013
cheryl.trotto from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
Website user friendly and love that every question I had was answered and easily accessable. Can't wait for my blinds to be delivered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!