Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 307 605 3232
Neutral (3) 6 14 102
Negative (1 or 2) 4 4 29
Total Reviews 317 623 3363
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2012
gingerdruffel from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy order and quick delivery Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
sburmer1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The website was extremely easy for ordering and we love our blinds. Installing them was a little bit hard as their instructions are a little bit vague, but once you figure it out it went smoothly from there. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2012
wrightranch from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy web site - good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
ljkennedy19 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
My first time here, but it looks good. I like the option of paying with credit card Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2012
jahjah from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Website is somewhat cumbersome Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2012
masaud_hassan from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Customer Service so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2012
annedolezal from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2012
leewcarr from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
good. prices changed at times while i was doing my order and they wouldn't add their coupon price for a few tries, but it was good for the most part Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
dsreed from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use web page. Ordering was easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
rspence1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I was happy to receive the color samples. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
epbrady from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I HAVE ORDERED BLINDS WITH SELECT BLINDS AND HAVE BEEN VERY SATISFIED Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2012
yelenaneuman from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The site can be difficult to navigate at times, but it is convenient for me to be able to save my order and return to it later. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
jms93286 from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
good explanation of measuring Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
sarahhurlburt.artist from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So many options at affordable rates! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
ronit13 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
jlmyers124 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
onaps from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
We have orderd from this website before and are pleased with the merchandise. Last week the website did not have the color I wanted. I emailed and did not receive an email back for several days. Went on the website again and chatted with an agent directly via website and they answered my question right away. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
ehb3rd from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Just ordered for the third time from Select Blinds. Bought 11 blinds so far.Blinds seem good so far. Had to contact customer service concerning one blind(my measuring mistake). Been 3 days and have not heard from them Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
njadditude from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to use. friendly site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2012
dmx0071 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy measuring chart! This helped alot. Also free measure insurance. Fantastic! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
oakes80 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The website is awesome! Everything is very self explanatory but when I called to ask a basic couple of questions I could never get a hold of anyone. Although internet is a common way to shop it is still good to confirm your questions with a warm voice. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
wortegalabs from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I gave the inside measurement a quarter inch slack because on my last order, one blind had to be trimed just a little. The space that the bracket on each side needed to be accounted for. i do like the blinds. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2012
ggreedky from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
GREAT MEASURING INSTRUCTIONS ON WEBSITE. Great sale prices. great selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2012
lizq56 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
cira246 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering process is simple. Great products at great prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!