Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 173 398 3452
Neutral (3) 3 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 31
Total Reviews 177 414 3591
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
mikeandpj from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013
It was fairly simple, with the exception of checking out. My shipping address is different than my billing address and it kept kicking me back to the previous screen every time I choose the one I wanted, and I had to repeatedly put my credit card info in 3 times. Other than that I love Select Blinds and their service. It may have been my misunderstanding but nevertheless I wouldn't not shop SB because of this. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
gracechuang from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013
shopping experience has been positive, this is the 2nd time I've returned, fast shipping and great discounts, please continue the discounts. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
dlpersons from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2013
The website was easy to use, and the explanation of how to measure for your blinds was clear and understandable. I am looking forward to seeing the product in person. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
stephanie.nettinga from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
So far so good, we will find out when we receive the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
sllyderl from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
I was an easy website to work through. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
katlady from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2013
Easy to follow instructions, visually pleasant, good deals, love the free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2013
khanboy from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2013
I managed to purchase the majority of the products I required, I wish the shades came in a longer length so I could complete my window coverings Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
tabu77ur from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
Would like to see more detailed product description Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
Tljensen from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
Very easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
ferozhere from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013
Selection and shopping made easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
atsea2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2013
It was good, the web site was easy to navigate and th eprices are great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2013
slhardy1512 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013
Easy to use with good explanations. Only wish there were more views of each blinds option Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2013
Rhiannonkm from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013
Easy online ordering Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
sab68 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
I liked SelectBlinds selection and the ability to specify all of the options I was looking for. The only change I would make to the process would be to add a selection tool to their website where I could input into check boxes what type of blind/shade, light preference, slat size, etc so as to narrow down the results quickly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
kfurchert from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
Easy to use Just put in your measurements took you to the right spots Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
chris.frederick.1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
Was fairly easy to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Hungri1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
Computer locked up when listed addresses were selected... I had to finalize by paying through Amazon Acct... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
rabak06 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2013
I had a question about my order, and the customer service representative was very friendly and helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
cstdenis from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
The shopping was easy and nice. I ordered samples and received them very promptly. That's why I came back to order the blinds. The only issue I had was that it said "Buy 3 get 1 free off cellular shades", but I could not get that with what I ordered (blackout cellular shades). I did not know how to tell whether I should get that sale or not. Also, it would not accept the coupon code they sent me with the samples. Luckily the current sale was also 30% off. I also would have liked the option to do cordless blinds, but it was not available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jstoney58 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2013
Overall - Experience was good to excellent. Only primary challenge was the Coupon Code we received with Samples on 3/19 was showing as invalid on 3/23 (same week) when we placed the order. also thought that on 3/18 when ordering samples that these blinds also qualified for buy 3 get 1 free promo..... promo offer appears to change regularly. I understand this is the competitive nature of retail but everything in this order was processed withing a normal retail week of Sunday to Saturday. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
mcnallen5 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
Went on the chat and got an extra 10% off for being a repeat customer. Couldn't be happier...4th order! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dlodad5 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
We,ve only orderer one. Just purchased four more. Nuff said!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dieter from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
Easy to order - good web site design Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
bettyfults_mtc from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2013
(Edited April 05th by bettyfults_mtc_6803891376)  Easy ordering ,quick shipping, great product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
s.mirto from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
only improvement I suggest is to allow a customer to keep shopping from the previously selected shade type/color, rather than have to go back to the starting page. Would make it easier to purchase multiple shades of the same type and color. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!