Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 207 394 3517
Neutral (3) 2 10 109
Negative (1 or 2) 1 5 32
Total Reviews 210 409 3658
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
rabak06 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2013
I had a question about my order, and the customer service representative was very friendly and helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
cstdenis from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
The shopping was easy and nice. I ordered samples and received them very promptly. That's why I came back to order the blinds. The only issue I had was that it said "Buy 3 get 1 free off cellular shades", but I could not get that with what I ordered (blackout cellular shades). I did not know how to tell whether I should get that sale or not. Also, it would not accept the coupon code they sent me with the samples. Luckily the current sale was also 30% off. I also would have liked the option to do cordless blinds, but it was not available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jstoney58 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2013
Overall - Experience was good to excellent. Only primary challenge was the Coupon Code we received with Samples on 3/19 was showing as invalid on 3/23 (same week) when we placed the order. also thought that on 3/18 when ordering samples that these blinds also qualified for buy 3 get 1 free promo..... promo offer appears to change regularly. I understand this is the competitive nature of retail but everything in this order was processed withing a normal retail week of Sunday to Saturday. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
mcnallen5 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
Went on the chat and got an extra 10% off for being a repeat customer. Couldn't be happier...4th order! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dlodad5 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
We,ve only orderer one. Just purchased four more. Nuff said!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dieter from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
Easy to order - good web site design Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
bettyfults_mtc from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2013
(Edited April 05th by bettyfults_mtc_6803891376)  Easy ordering ,quick shipping, great product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
s.mirto from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
only improvement I suggest is to allow a customer to keep shopping from the previously selected shade type/color, rather than have to go back to the starting page. Would make it easier to purchase multiple shades of the same type and color. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
meganhallberg from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
Seems like a great deal for what I'm getting. The customer service experience I had was great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
esicouret from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
easy to find models. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
tomlin from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
Very easy and friendly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
Joanupole from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013
The selection and ordering process was very easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
nsalvatore from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013
I haven't received my order, but the online purchase process was easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
muffin0406 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
Very easy to navigate, very easy to use, lots of choices and great prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
othab59 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
the samples sent helped sell me on the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
lisakeime from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
So far I have had no problem with the order your website is very user friendly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
jimnovle from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
(Edited April 25th by jimnovle_4892990623)  ordering was easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
tchanco from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
Site is very user friend giving all possible options in a very clear manner. Great variety of products ! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
emilymnelsen from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2013
It was easy to find what I was looking for, and it was great that we could select any size for our custom windows! They had the best price we could find. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
rudolfmisseijer from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
(Edited April 25th by rudolfmisseijer_6159680590)  Previous purchases have been quite satisfactory and met expectations. Installation was simple and quick. Blinds looks pleasing and add to decor of room. The only issue I have and have so noted to SelectBlinds is that the valences length of the previous purchases are short by at least 1/4". I have again experienced the length shortness on this last blind order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
smickelsen from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
The website was very easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
krislynn from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
Looking for the blinds I needed was a breeze! I ordered free samples and received them in two days! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
heatherstolberg from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
The blinds are a great price, easy to order and come pretty quickly. I have ordered from them many times. I had problems with one order and was not happy with the costumer service at all...very slow response and did not take care of the issue. Hopefully I will not have issues this time. :-) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2013
Diana.d.wang from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2013
It was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
amanda from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
Friendly and very helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!