Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 2 3569
Neutral (3) 0 0 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 33
Total Reviews 1 3 3712
Avg Rating 1 Star Review
1.00
3.5 Star Review
3.33
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
mulcahey04 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2013
I had difficulty submitting my order. It took three tries before the system excepted my order. It may have been due to a heavy customer load on the internet trying to get orders in before the holiday deadline. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
sharonengelke from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2013
I liked the way the site worked and all the options of the blinds that were free compaired to stores. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
katiebullinger from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2013
(Edited November 12th by katiebullinger_8098244460)  Great selection of products and website is easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
colecat18 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
It was easy to measure and order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
anniemom03 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
The website was easy to navigate and very helpful with measurement information and color selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
samiam1012 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
Found exactly what I was looking for. Can't wait for my new blinds to come in. Great prices!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
tankzgma from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2008
I love the choices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
laurahodges1962 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
Found the site very user friendly. Hope it is a simple as it is made to look. My sister-n-law told me about this site. I had cellular shades in another home that cost a lot of money as a professional came and did all the work. My husband and I were in the process of building a home when he suddenly passed away. I am now trying to cut corners where I can. Look forward to seeing my new shades. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2013
cegledj from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2013
This is my second order and I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and the quality of the product I received with my first order. The blinds look much more expensive than they are. I have recommended the site to multiple friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2013
Etloomis from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013
Excellent product and quick shipping. 3rd purchase from Select Blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2013
fortbendrealtor from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013
I am a return customer. I ordered blinds years ago and they everything and more than I expected. They fit perfectly and were first quality. Now I am ordering a Roman Shade for my glass front door for privacy. I had not problem placing my order, all the directions to measure were there. I did an on line chat with your representative and she was helpful and courteous. I love Select Blinds and highly recommend them. I sell real estate and always refer my new home buyers to you. Fair prices and quality material! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2013
markcritch from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013
Easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2013
georgiayoung61 from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013
I will have to way to get them too tell how I like them Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
jjtillberry from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
We ordered a mini blind for our living room window. The blind is of excellent quality and we are very pleased Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
aj.baker8387 from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
I've ordered from them before and always been happy with product and help if there was a problem Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
marybeth239 from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2011
Putting in the code for the discount shown when you are shopping is confusing as it shows it upper and lower case but when you enter it that way it says the offer is expired. I had to conduct a long chat to determine it goes in all lower case, even though they do not show it that way anywhere, even on the check out page. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2013
pb3b4him from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2013
Have been very happy with my previous purchases. Excellent quality- Excellent customer service- Excellent prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2013
carolvb1316 from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2013
All went well great way to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2013
mulvihill_oriza from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2013
Website was easy to use, prices were excellent, short video was very helpful indetermining accurate measurements Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
benjamin.teague from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
Excellent prices. Have used their products before and have had great experiences so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
kz13boxer from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
The site was very helpful with many choices of colors and sizes. Can' wait to see the blinds up. What a great value!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
mills.ed from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
Love the ease of reordering blinds - have a large dog that attacks the blinds during thunder storms. Saving the information makes the aggravation and expense a little more bearable. YES the blinds are raised but she is convinced the thunder comes from there and jumps to destroy them. We do love her - third set. Thanks for this service. Pay by Amazon is cool too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
Patvm4114 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
My shopping experience went smoothly. I was able to add and remove items without any difficulty. All the information to place the order was in a sequential order facilitating the shopping experience for customers who struggle with placing orders on line. Overall a great experience. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
rhonda.greendmd69 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
Site easy to navigate - excellent prices. I will shop again if the blinds are as great as they sound Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
www.bball13 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
very easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!