Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 58 262 3569
Neutral (3) 2 3 110
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 32
Total Reviews 60 266 3711
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.73
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2013
nosberg from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
(Edited July 28th by nosberg_2506414224)  Blinds are "easy order" and "fantastically priced" at SelectBlinds.com. I couldn't be happier. Ordered two for my mother's room and I am so pleased, I am taking advantage of the 30% and buy 3, get one free sale to purchase for my entire downstairs -- a total of five 69" long, and four other shorter blinds. That's how pleased I am OVERALL with SelectBlinds.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
gcondon2003 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
ramya.vishwa from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
Very good selections Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
karistong87 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
Great quality and a great price! I shopped around and this was by far the best company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
starofallprincesses from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
MY BLINDS ALWAYS COMES BACK PERFECT AND WHAT I EXPECTED. ALSO, THE SITE IS EASY TO SHOP ON. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
tammy.chaffin from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
Great experience - easy to call customer service for more information when needed & great selection - great sales - good prices. I have shopped this company before in the past - and was totally satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
farlowcd from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2007
Easy to navigate website. Great selection and prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
theriverred from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
easy to fill out order form...straight forward, no difficulties Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
eheffelmire from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
I have shopped on line many times and this was the easiest site to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
knicky550 from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2006
Website easy to use, measuring fully explained, great discount. So far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
plouie001 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
I never had a problem. Order is always correct. Customer service is excellent. Both email and phone always is accessible. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2013
sueolaf from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
It was so easy to find what I was looking for. Great website. I am excited about the blinds I am getting. My son recently ordered from you and he highly advised me to go to your website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
mks from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
(Edited July 25th by mks_6822137601)  I ordered, live chatted with a rep and placed my order. The boxes were damaged in shipping but I'm sure that was due to the delivery co, not SelectBlinds. I'm loving my blinds and I am VERY happy with my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2013
nshahabi from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
Amazingly straightforward. They have thought of everything. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2013
leemlancon from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
Great price. Samples were shipped 2 day air. Made my decision and ordered next day... Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
rtillman from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2013
We needed new blinds (four at this point) and found that SelectBlinds.com offered just what we needed at prices we could afford! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
lthaubert from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2013
Easy and reliable! This is my third order from SelectBlinds. Love them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
jennmilo from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
your website is very easy to navigate. you also have a video that shows how to measure correctly & also how to install them so that there is no wondering about what it would take to have to deal with the purchasing or installation of your blinds. the whole process was very easy to do & am looking forward to receiving my blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
lscro9154 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013
Web site simple to use, it wasn't confusing at all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
beth.paul01 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013
I have not received the product but I did speak with customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2013
cgrothejr from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2013
easy to navigate and priced right Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
job from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Had almost all of the odd size blinds I needed, And they had all the brushed aluminum I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
soren.kafka from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Select Blinds took the worry out of buying on-line by providing samples of colors and product literature. Their recommendations from celebrities and use on numerous shows just shows they are the best Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
insurance from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
Very easy to navigate and understand. Even called customer service with a question and they were very patient and helpful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
mudasir121 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
price is good then othrs Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!