Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 3569
Neutral (3) 0 0 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 33
Total Reviews 1 1 3712
Avg Rating 1 Star Review
1.00
1 Star Review
1.00
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
denisej1301 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
friendly, courteous service. excellent prices and fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
azarlucc from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Very easy to measure and order blinds. They give you many discounts and the video to measure is done very well. This is the 2nd time I have ordered from them and I called the operator to change my oder and they are very helpful. I would definitely recommend ordering from them, the blinds are very nice and easy to install. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
tonniel from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Have ordered from Select Blinds many time - great service and the prices and warranty can't be beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
tracylee82 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Love the website! Very easy to navigate and order our blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
hersheyw from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
This is my second time ordering from SelectBlinds.com My first order was excellent... the blinds were beautiful with a perfect fit. The quality was also excellent! I will always order my blinds from SelectBlinds.com Great company! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
4lawton from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Easy to order and pricing is excellent. Shipping is fast. You have a nice website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
sixdix from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
great. easy to place an order and a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
rdachows from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2009
Easy to use website, with clear choices, and great prices.This is the third time I have used this website. The prior two orders arrived on time and the blinds were of the quality that I expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
leskoay from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
pholloway11 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
easy to order, and easy to install Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2013
aepf147 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
(Edited December 17th by aepf147_5474028329)  I have ordered from select blinds in the past & am very pleased with their products. I also appreciate the fact that this company is very fast at getting the orders sent out as soon as possible. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
woodda6283 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
Good price and easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
m3genesmith from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
Blinds are excellent quality and shipping was fast. This is my 3rd order in the last 6 months. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
Julesmaje from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
We are home builders and use select blinds for all of our personal homes, at the same time we send a lot of customers to select blinds for there own homes!! We have never been disappointed !! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
Trailroy from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
This is one of my favorite online companies. The quality of the blind is excellent, vand the fit is perfect. Very help guide to measure correctly. Loved your cyber Monday deal. Jackie in Michigan Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
sherklein from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
ordered times...great experience every time !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
Klgsavage from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013
Very easy to navigate website , as well as great prices. Can't wait to get my blinds and see how they fit. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
queenbzz from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013
This is our third order with Select Blinds. Both of our previous orders were of excellent quality. We look to receiving these shades. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
brotherMFC from OH
Member Since:
04/17/2006
Easy selection many choices. Repeat customer! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
sparkyami1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013
The price and ease of ordering from SelectBlinds made my experience exceptional. I will be back to order more once we decide on the product we want. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
mkwilliams62 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
It was very easy to select and order my blinds....I am anxious to receive them and finish decorating our bedrooms....Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
nwstrat from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
Always great selection and prices. Quality of material and construction of each blind is high end. I've purchased blinds for two homes over the years and the quality remains consistent with each order. Free shipping is nice added bonus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
zci425 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
super fantastic service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2013
dlabrake from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2013
it was real easy and user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2013
melbers2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2013
so far, very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!