Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 131 301 3569
Neutral (3) 2 6 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 32
Total Reviews 134 309 3711
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.72
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
linda from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2014
(Edited April 19th by linda_2657306486)  I had just ordered but, so far the website was easy to use. The products were reasonably priced and they were very helpful in making sure I did the measuring of the window correctly. The rest, we'll have to wait and see. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
tresamaxim from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014
Great Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
kkkkbradley from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014
blinds have fit Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2014
pammiesuecleveland from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2014
We will see when product arrives. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
aprice from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
Seems to be an excellent selection; a little confusing on what is included and the difference from entry level to premium.... not including name brands.looked at blinds.com , HD and lowes. this seemed to be the best price. if they are still offering buy 3 get the 4th free... enjoy. but they should be offering it over the entire order. since they do not honor this, i am creating multiple order in 4-5 to recreate the discount. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
paulap401 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
Very annoying website - irritating pop-ups, difficult ordering, "print order" button resulted in printing color ads and other crap when all that was req'd was the order details. I don't remember this website being so bad when I ordered previously. All I wanted to do was to order several blinds of the same type. The site kept sending back to where I had to select between shades and blinds, types of blinds, etc. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2014
rjarrard from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2014
(Edited June 09th by rjarrard_3359403613)  Last Week ordered 1 set of blinds to see if they would be as advertised. They were perfect...I'm now ordering 5 more stets 6-8 Blinds still haven't been shipped Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2014
LEILA.TARANTINO from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
I'VE BEEN ONE THIS SIGHT TWICE. ONCE ORDERING WITH NO RESPONSE. TWICE MORE LUCK THAN THE LAST. DON'T LEAVE A MESSAGE IT DOESNT SEEM TO HAVE A REPONSE. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
favale from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
(Edited September 22nd by favale_1135552942)  they misscut one of our blind then made us jump through hoops sending them pictures of how the blind was too small. The window was high and it was hard for people of our age. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
jimandvicki1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
Difficulty completing order. Although I filled in all required fields, I was directed back several times to refill in fields that I had already completed. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2013
jeteter from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2013
(Edited June 08th by jeteter_2752346677)  Everything was mostly easy with ordering. The only problem was that my order total showed up differently on the order page than on the order summary page, so I had to call and be sure of the total. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
jeansdreams from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
(Edited June 06th by jeansdreams_5794295853)  easy to follow instruction Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
tduval from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
I have always had a positive experience with select blinds com Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
llauree from CA
Member Since:
03/24/2005
Overall great and easy just would like to have pictures included of valance type, if hold downs or extenders are availible. There is not a tilt wand option on many but the pricesa are great pending arrival and installation. I am counting on the 5 star rating Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
betta131313 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
It was good, but the website is less than intuitive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2013
flare4 from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2013
So far my experieence appears to be good. Hopefully, my product will arrive in good condition. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2013
carl from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2013
lots of steps but they make sure you are actually getting what you want. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2013
irenekaelin from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2013
Website has good info for ordering, with video of how to measure and free samples. I have ordered twice before this and have been pleased in the past. Love the quick free delivery! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2013
Larryboy3115 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2013
Good selection, good prices! Theonly problem I had in placing my order was chaning to a different option after I had made an initial selection, Look forward to receiving my cellular shades! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2013
suesullivan19 from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2013
Select Blind.com had the unusual color I was shopping for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
cyndi94580 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
easy and fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
vonnie0425 from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
So far I have had an easy time ordering. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
maywed2013 from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
Very easy, but quicker on-line help would be great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
nlrawls from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
The experience was good so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
suzanneturko from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2013
It was very easy to order all of my blinds. The price was by far the most reasonable Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!