Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 108 3569
Neutral (3) 0 2 110
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 32
Total Reviews 0 110 3711
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.76
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2014
rjarrard from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2014
(Edited June 09th by rjarrard_3359403613)  Last Week ordered 1 set of blinds to see if they would be as advertised. They were perfect...I'm now ordering 5 more stets 6-8 Blinds still haven't been shipped Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2014
LEILA.TARANTINO from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
I'VE BEEN ONE THIS SIGHT TWICE. ONCE ORDERING WITH NO RESPONSE. TWICE MORE LUCK THAN THE LAST. DON'T LEAVE A MESSAGE IT DOESNT SEEM TO HAVE A REPONSE. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
favale from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
(Edited September 22nd by favale_1135552942)  they misscut one of our blind then made us jump through hoops sending them pictures of how the blind was too small. The window was high and it was hard for people of our age. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
jimandvicki1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
Difficulty completing order. Although I filled in all required fields, I was directed back several times to refill in fields that I had already completed. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2013
coloradoharts from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2013
Website a little busy. I had a little trouble finding what I had found before Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
terriecrosby from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2013
Easy to navigate website and order. I have not received my product yet so I can't review it yet Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2013
cpires from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2013
First order was missing clips , and valance damaged , Painted valance and bought new clips still happy with blinds good quality.Hopefully this order will be perfect .still a great deal Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
dlhickman from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
no issues with ordering Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2013
olschewskelewis from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2013
order came on time and product was good...a little confusing to hang, and lots of extra hardware Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2013
j_mb60 from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2013
easy to use for online ordering Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2013
araymo from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2013
Very easy to use site. The discount applying component is not intuitive as it is on the bottom left of the screen. It should be up near the order total. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2013
etiganlac from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2013
easy web side, but no instruction how to get the 4 td blind free Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2013
judyp57 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2013
Shopping was very easy...however, the initial advertisement is misleading...it shows a cost of $10 less than what my order totalled?? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2013
gldl36 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2013
The ordering was not too complicated Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2013
omasangel2000 from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2013
Web site easy to navigate and video informative and helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2013
jimtlee2000 from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2013
quick and easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2013
jenrandy12 from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2013
Was way better priced then any where else I checked. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2013
Johnbeckyp from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2013
Website is easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
donnaschob from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2010
Order was easy. We shall see what quality is when they arrive Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
egrant4625 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
easy to folloe instructions Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
kimgyminc from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
Had no problems with ordering my blinds. Very easy to follow video to take measurements Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
kguers from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
golfgal66 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
Well priced window blinds with great selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
titinewbaby from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
Easy to use website interface. Good picture and tutorials on installation and a lot of information to help you make your decision when purchasing from this vendor. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2013
tevisl from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2013
Easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!