Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 167 471 3390
Neutral (3) 6 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 31
Total Reviews 175 489 3529
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
bmineso from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
Everything is good & satisfying. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
apologetics4 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
I have never used such an entertaining (yes, entertaining) efficient, productive site. The company, and the web specialists, who conceived and constructed the site thought of everything, even to the point of requesting a comfirmation email for immediate shipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
jmworth9 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2013
order not received as of this date. therefore can't answer questions Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
halfmann from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2013
Easy navigation throughout web site. Every detail can be handled easily. This is one of the best developed sites I have ever worked with. Great prices to go with easy on line shopping. One of the best on shopping experiences you could have. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2013
carolyn.lamb from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2013
please with the accuracy of the items offered and the size selection is great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2013
enediliareyes from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2013
iI liked it very much Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
heidimarie1211 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013
The website was very easy to use and I love that they are willing to make it fit if measured wrong. When dealing with a blind the size I am - it makes it a lot easier! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
CSPRAGLING from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013
I REALLY LOVE SELECY BLINDS THEY HAVE ANY COLOR BLINDS THAT YOU WANT AND ARE VERY REASONABLE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
williams.kelly777 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013
I have ordered from Select Blinds before and have gotten great products and customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
ancien_oriflamme from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013
I've used SelectBlinds before, and the quality of their products and service is excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2013
samanthajoy from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2013
I thought the website was easy to use and informative. The pictures of the product were good. The sale was excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2013
pkh from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2013
Better prices, and website is very easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2013
pforcier from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2013
Informative and easy to follow Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2013
alybella from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2013
My shopping experience has been great. Easy website to use for ordering. I am excited to see the actual product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2013
gloriac3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2013
Your Web Site was very easy to navagate. Shopping experience was a breeze. Have not received the blinds yet as I just ordered them today. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2013
nobles164 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2013
Site is easy to navigate. Large selection at great prices. Easy to work with if there is a problem. Ability to pre-order samples is very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2013
igorota53 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2013
So far the experience that I had with Slectblinds.com is good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2013
lacosalinda1415 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2013
This is my third time using SelectBlinds and every time has been a breeze. The site is informative and complete. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2013
jgwilson2006 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2013
Very easy to use and complete order process. Was $200 less than same order from other company. My only complaint is the packaging for shipment. Three of the sets of blinds were dented because of the packaging. So I think they could do a better job of packaging but order was correct and blinds were very easy to put up. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2013
c_f_boru from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2013
GOOD QUALITY AND PRICE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2013
lxf.scorpius from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2013
Nice and easy site. Found what I wanted right away, but the checkout was a little difficult at the end because of some problem with the shipping address. I never really liked sites that make you sign up for an account or you can't buy anything. Maybe a good change would be to checkout as a guest...something to think about. Overall good site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2013
luv4ogs from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2013
Good savings, easy to shop and good examples for measuring. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2013
cfechter from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2013
so far so good with ordering, will see how blinds are when they arrive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2013
tayern from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2013
I could not find whear to pay with pay pal you need to make it simple with the other pay options I would like that Ernestine Thanks for the discount Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2013
alyson-stoke from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2013
Wonderful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!