Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 48 252 3569
Neutral (3) 1 3 110
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 32
Total Reviews 49 256 3711
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.73
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
knicky550 from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2006
Website easy to use, measuring fully explained, great discount. So far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
plouie001 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
I never had a problem. Order is always correct. Customer service is excellent. Both email and phone always is accessible. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
nlrawls from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
The experience was good so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2013
sueolaf from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
It was so easy to find what I was looking for. Great website. I am excited about the blinds I am getting. My son recently ordered from you and he highly advised me to go to your website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2013
nshahabi from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
Amazingly straightforward. They have thought of everything. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2013
leemlancon from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
Great price. Samples were shipped 2 day air. Made my decision and ordered next day... Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
suzanneturko from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2013
It was very easy to order all of my blinds. The price was by far the most reasonable Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
rtillman from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2013
We needed new blinds (four at this point) and found that SelectBlinds.com offered just what we needed at prices we could afford! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
lthaubert from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2013
Easy and reliable! This is my third order from SelectBlinds. Love them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
fux4life from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
Straightforward Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
slkgmen from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
(Edited July 10th by slkgmen_2217453280)  very easy to use the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
lmj3355 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2013
seems easy hope it works out, because i have need of additional window coverings Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
melgirl59201 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
(Edited July 11th by melgirl59201_1921998259)  Easy to navigate, clear directions and information. Love my new blinds - look great, easy to install, quality material. Only ordered from JCP for 20 years - first time from this company - will always check with them first from now on! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
jennmilo from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
your website is very easy to navigate. you also have a video that shows how to measure correctly & also how to install them so that there is no wondering about what it would take to have to deal with the purchasing or installation of your blinds. the whole process was very easy to do & am looking forward to receiving my blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
ascott22 from CO
Member Since:
04/25/2005
Easy to find product & specifications I was looking for. User friendly site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
lscro9154 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013
Web site simple to use, it wasn't confusing at all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
waychoff.1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013
Ordering blinds was very simple. Excited to see the finished products when they arrive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
beth.paul01 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013
I have not received the product but I did speak with customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2013
cgrothejr from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2013
easy to navigate and priced right Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
job from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Had almost all of the odd size blinds I needed, And they had all the brushed aluminum I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
lbawa001 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Great. Easy to navigate. Smooth process. Excited to see the end products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
soren.kafka from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Select Blinds took the worry out of buying on-line by providing samples of colors and product literature. Their recommendations from celebrities and use on numerous shows just shows they are the best Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
mpe41656 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Blinds were good quality, packaging was excellent and overall product experience good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
insurance from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
Very easy to navigate and understand. Even called customer service with a question and they were very patient and helpful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
mudasir121 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
price is good then othrs Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!