Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 202 350 3572
Neutral (3) 2 8 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 32
Total Reviews 205 361 3714
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
danaher from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2014
Since this is the first time I have used SelectBlinds, I am hoping that the sample they sent me for color choice is correct, because the on-line the color looks nothing like the sample. I would be sick, if I got my order and then they were the wrong color. I will let you know!! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
darneggert from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2014
(Edited March 27th by darneggert_5575833332)  Item arrived slightly damaged (small clear plastic plug on end of blind broken); blinds had a bad 'fold' (folded inward instead of an outward fold) causing poor actuation. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
linda from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2014
(Edited April 19th by linda_2657306486)  I had just ordered but, so far the website was easy to use. The products were reasonably priced and they were very helpful in making sure I did the measuring of the window correctly. The rest, we'll have to wait and see. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
tresamaxim from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014
Great Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
kkkkbradley from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014
blinds have fit Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2014
pammiesuecleveland from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2014
We will see when product arrives. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
aprice from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
Seems to be an excellent selection; a little confusing on what is included and the difference from entry level to premium.... not including name brands.looked at blinds.com , HD and lowes. this seemed to be the best price. if they are still offering buy 3 get the 4th free... enjoy. but they should be offering it over the entire order. since they do not honor this, i am creating multiple order in 4-5 to recreate the discount. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
paulap401 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
Very annoying website - irritating pop-ups, difficult ordering, "print order" button resulted in printing color ads and other crap when all that was req'd was the order details. I don't remember this website being so bad when I ordered previously. All I wanted to do was to order several blinds of the same type. The site kept sending back to where I had to select between shades and blinds, types of blinds, etc. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2014
rjarrard from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2014
(Edited June 09th by rjarrard_3359403613)  Last Week ordered 1 set of blinds to see if they would be as advertised. They were perfect...I'm now ordering 5 more stets 6-8 Blinds still haven't been shipped Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2014
LEILA.TARANTINO from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
I'VE BEEN ONE THIS SIGHT TWICE. ONCE ORDERING WITH NO RESPONSE. TWICE MORE LUCK THAN THE LAST. DON'T LEAVE A MESSAGE IT DOESNT SEEM TO HAVE A REPONSE. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
favale from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
(Edited September 22nd by favale_1135552942)  they misscut one of our blind then made us jump through hoops sending them pictures of how the blind was too small. The window was high and it was hard for people of our age. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
jimandvicki1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
Difficulty completing order. Although I filled in all required fields, I was directed back several times to refill in fields that I had already completed. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
jimnovle from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
(Edited April 25th by jimnovle_4892990623)  ordering was easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
rudolfmisseijer from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
(Edited April 25th by rudolfmisseijer_6159680590)  Previous purchases have been quite satisfactory and met expectations. Installation was simple and quick. Blinds looks pleasing and add to decor of room. The only issue I have and have so noted to SelectBlinds is that the valences length of the previous purchases are short by at least 1/4". I have again experienced the length shortness on this last blind order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2013
Diana.d.wang from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2013
It was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
amanda from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
Friendly and very helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
klukacek from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
The ordering was simple and the instructions for measuring were easy to understand. The options offered were super and fit my window layout perfectly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
tjolson from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
(Edited April 29th by tjolson_9329655940)  Large selection of blinds to choose from and the website was very user friendly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
Jbbj 47359 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2013
Easy to use website. Great selections Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
smorden101 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE IF ALL BLINDS CAME CAME IN ALL SIZES EVEN SMALLER WIDTHS! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
ankecorbin from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
nice choices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
myng27 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
i have ordered 4 sets of blinds and roller blinds 2 months ago. easy instructions and no problem in installation. Happy with purchases.Have problem with 1 roller blind and they have sent a replacement. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
anneblef from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
same selection as others. would like more colors. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2013
magegg from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2013
A bit nervous, but feel like this will be a good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
linda.pelletier from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2013
Today's experience is fine, but the reason that I am reordering a shade for my bedroom is when I ordered the last time, I thought I was ordering black out shades (since it is for the bedroom). After installation and realizing my mistake, I called Select Blinds and in order for them to be able to help me out, I would of had to order free samples prior to my initial order!! I was disappointed and stubborn so I with held reordering right off. A year later I decided that maybe it would be worth ordering the black out shades for my bedroom! The sun rises VERY early in the NorthEast!!!!!!! Hopefully I selected everything properly this time! I will look into having my old shade cut to fit the bathroom window:-) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!