Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 164 454 3403
Neutral (3) 5 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 31
Total Reviews 171 472 3542
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2013
tutmanone from PA
Member Since:
11/26/2004
(Edited December 25th by tutmanone_1101487889)  easy to use i rayed them average because they didn't deliver them by chrisymas like they promised, i still don't have them, nor did i get a confirmation that they were shipped Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2013
krisvrooman from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2013
I just ordered cellular shades. The format was good. I would have liked a larger color selection. The price was excellent. I answered average in the first question as I just ordered . There should be a NA there. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2014
julievanhess from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2014
I placed an order and received it in a timely manner. Unfortunately the quality of the product was poor. I didn't expect a lot because I paid so little but I expected the blinds to at least operate. I have tried on numerous occasions to reach Select Blinds by phone but have been unsuccessful. The wait time has always over 10 minutes. Once that 10 minutes hits I lose patience and hang up. I have placed another order and hope this one is of better quality. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2014
depanlydia from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2014
It can be confusing. I am glad that I called and spoke to someone and got more information. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2014
meggiansanti from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2014
ok Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
ejillburton from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014
(Edited March 07th by ejillburton_2707819103)  The website was easy to navigate and samples were delivered promptly. However, I was disappointed in the wood quality of my blinds. I felt that the actual finished product was different from the sample I made my selection from. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
marcie.c from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014
Checking out was not customer friendly Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
danaher from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2014
Since this is the first time I have used SelectBlinds, I am hoping that the sample they sent me for color choice is correct, because the on-line the color looks nothing like the sample. I would be sick, if I got my order and then they were the wrong color. I will let you know!! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
darneggert from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2014
(Edited March 27th by darneggert_5575833332)  Item arrived slightly damaged (small clear plastic plug on end of blind broken); blinds had a bad 'fold' (folded inward instead of an outward fold) causing poor actuation. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
linda from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2014
(Edited April 19th by linda_2657306486)  I had just ordered but, so far the website was easy to use. The products were reasonably priced and they were very helpful in making sure I did the measuring of the window correctly. The rest, we'll have to wait and see. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
tresamaxim from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014
Great Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
kkkkbradley from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014
blinds have fit Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2014
pammiesuecleveland from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2014
We will see when product arrives. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
aprice from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
Seems to be an excellent selection; a little confusing on what is included and the difference from entry level to premium.... not including name brands.looked at blinds.com , HD and lowes. this seemed to be the best price. if they are still offering buy 3 get the 4th free... enjoy. but they should be offering it over the entire order. since they do not honor this, i am creating multiple order in 4-5 to recreate the discount. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
paulap401 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
Very annoying website - irritating pop-ups, difficult ordering, "print order" button resulted in printing color ads and other crap when all that was req'd was the order details. I don't remember this website being so bad when I ordered previously. All I wanted to do was to order several blinds of the same type. The site kept sending back to where I had to select between shades and blinds, types of blinds, etc. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2014
rjarrard from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2014
(Edited June 09th by rjarrard_3359403613)  Last Week ordered 1 set of blinds to see if they would be as advertised. They were perfect...I'm now ordering 5 more stets 6-8 Blinds still haven't been shipped Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2014
LEILA.TARANTINO from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
I'VE BEEN ONE THIS SIGHT TWICE. ONCE ORDERING WITH NO RESPONSE. TWICE MORE LUCK THAN THE LAST. DON'T LEAVE A MESSAGE IT DOESNT SEEM TO HAVE A REPONSE. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
bmineso from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
Everything is good & satisfying. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2013
enediliareyes from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2013
iI liked it very much Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
heidimarie1211 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013
The website was very easy to use and I love that they are willing to make it fit if measured wrong. When dealing with a blind the size I am - it makes it a lot easier! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2013
samanthajoy from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2013
I thought the website was easy to use and informative. The pictures of the product were good. The sale was excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2013
igorota53 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2013
So far the experience that I had with Slectblinds.com is good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2013
lxf.scorpius from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2013
Nice and easy site. Found what I wanted right away, but the checkout was a little difficult at the end because of some problem with the shipping address. I never really liked sites that make you sign up for an account or you can't buy anything. Maybe a good change would be to checkout as a guest...something to think about. Overall good site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2013
luv4ogs from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2013
Good savings, easy to shop and good examples for measuring. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
crrigali from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2013
I'm a returning customer. Very easy to shop on the website. Prices are good. So I'm back for a second round. They were good, Excellent on my 1st order would have been giving me a free blind on every 4th blind since they were buy 3 get 1 free. This oredr I will have to contact them to find out why my 4th blind was not free as advertised. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!