Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 167 328 3569
Neutral (3) 2 7 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 32
Total Reviews 170 338 3711
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.76
5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
darneggert from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2014
(Edited March 27th by darneggert_5575833332)  Item arrived slightly damaged (small clear plastic plug on end of blind broken); blinds had a bad 'fold' (folded inward instead of an outward fold) causing poor actuation. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
linda from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2014
(Edited April 19th by linda_2657306486)  I had just ordered but, so far the website was easy to use. The products were reasonably priced and they were very helpful in making sure I did the measuring of the window correctly. The rest, we'll have to wait and see. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
tresamaxim from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014
Great Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
kkkkbradley from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014
blinds have fit Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2014
pammiesuecleveland from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2014
We will see when product arrives. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
aprice from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
Seems to be an excellent selection; a little confusing on what is included and the difference from entry level to premium.... not including name brands.looked at blinds.com , HD and lowes. this seemed to be the best price. if they are still offering buy 3 get the 4th free... enjoy. but they should be offering it over the entire order. since they do not honor this, i am creating multiple order in 4-5 to recreate the discount. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
paulap401 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
Very annoying website - irritating pop-ups, difficult ordering, "print order" button resulted in printing color ads and other crap when all that was req'd was the order details. I don't remember this website being so bad when I ordered previously. All I wanted to do was to order several blinds of the same type. The site kept sending back to where I had to select between shades and blinds, types of blinds, etc. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2014
rjarrard from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2014
(Edited June 09th by rjarrard_3359403613)  Last Week ordered 1 set of blinds to see if they would be as advertised. They were perfect...I'm now ordering 5 more stets 6-8 Blinds still haven't been shipped Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2014
LEILA.TARANTINO from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
I'VE BEEN ONE THIS SIGHT TWICE. ONCE ORDERING WITH NO RESPONSE. TWICE MORE LUCK THAN THE LAST. DON'T LEAVE A MESSAGE IT DOESNT SEEM TO HAVE A REPONSE. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
favale from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
(Edited September 22nd by favale_1135552942)  they misscut one of our blind then made us jump through hoops sending them pictures of how the blind was too small. The window was high and it was hard for people of our age. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
jimandvicki1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
Difficulty completing order. Although I filled in all required fields, I was directed back several times to refill in fields that I had already completed. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
smorden101 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE IF ALL BLINDS CAME CAME IN ALL SIZES EVEN SMALLER WIDTHS! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
myng27 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
i have ordered 4 sets of blinds and roller blinds 2 months ago. easy instructions and no problem in installation. Happy with purchases.Have problem with 1 roller blind and they have sent a replacement. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
anneblef from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
same selection as others. would like more colors. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2013
magegg from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2013
A bit nervous, but feel like this will be a good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
linda.pelletier from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2013
Today's experience is fine, but the reason that I am reordering a shade for my bedroom is when I ordered the last time, I thought I was ordering black out shades (since it is for the bedroom). After installation and realizing my mistake, I called Select Blinds and in order for them to be able to help me out, I would of had to order free samples prior to my initial order!! I was disappointed and stubborn so I with held reordering right off. A year later I decided that maybe it would be worth ordering the black out shades for my bedroom! The sun rises VERY early in the NorthEast!!!!!!! Hopefully I selected everything properly this time! I will look into having my old shade cut to fit the bathroom window:-) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
heab910 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
This is the second time I have ordered from selectblinds. The first time I was pretty unhappy because when the boxes arrived and we opened them out flew thousands of fruit flies and my house was infested for months. The product was fine quality and a great price, but that really annoyed me. What annoyed me even more is that the customer service was terrible when I called and complained about the issue telling me that things happen...I decided that I would just open the boxes outside and there shouldn't be an issue this time. Well, lets hope. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2013
Sand14850 from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2013
I spoke with a guy today who was very customer service oriented! My order is complicated. . . a really large bay window, sliding doors, etc, but he was patient and made me feel comfortable ordering. (I was tempted to have a big box store come measure and install, but liked the samples better from Select). Looking forward to seeing them! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
cowlover76 from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2013
easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
mtblondie5168 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
So far, without receiving the produce, it has been excellent. I had a question, which I sent via email, and I received a response within an hour and the problem was remedied to my satisfaction. I am anxious to receive my shades! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
scanaran from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
Prices seem competitive compared to other sellers for similar products. They have been very quick providing me the samples. I was not able to use the coupon code that was sent to me by mail along with the samples i requested, but overall it was a good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
sreen.indira from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
sreen.indira from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2013
cindydehmer from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2013
The site was easy to use and the selection of products was good also. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2013
rn30mn from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2011
Easy navigation. A little confusing on the discounts. States buy 3 get 1 free. Also has 30% off...actually same promotion Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!