Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 317 601 3223
Neutral (3) 7 14 102
Negative (1 or 2) 4 4 29
Total Reviews 328 619 3354
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
almascool from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I was able to call and email questions and most of the time customer service was attentive. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
christinausd from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited August 02nd by christinausd_6923690800)  Easy to use website. Comparable prices. Hopefully products are true to how they look on website. Claimed to ship within 5 business days when ordered then order confirmation email showed it could take 7 days. It had been 6 business days so I contacted company and they claimed it could take 10 business days. No problem with the long production process but do not like runarounds from companies Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2013
jansend from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Could not get it to go through with pay with amazon, but it might be my computer. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2013
aragornelxxii from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
It has been more difficult and expensive than I anticipated. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
nibotmary from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
i am actually not sure if my first order went through. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
johnbooth3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was very slow during my selection. Order took me 3 hours to complete Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2013
tutmanone from PA
Member Since:
11/26/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited December 25th by tutmanone_1101487889)  easy to use i rayed them average because they didn't deliver them by chrisymas like they promised, i still don't have them, nor did i get a confirmation that they were shipped Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2013
krisvrooman from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I just ordered cellular shades. The format was good. I would have liked a larger color selection. The price was excellent. I answered average in the first question as I just ordered . There should be a NA there. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2014
julievanhess from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I placed an order and received it in a timely manner. Unfortunately the quality of the product was poor. I didn't expect a lot because I paid so little but I expected the blinds to at least operate. I have tried on numerous occasions to reach Select Blinds by phone but have been unsuccessful. The wait time has always over 10 minutes. Once that 10 minutes hits I lose patience and hang up. I have placed another order and hope this one is of better quality. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2014
depanlydia from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It can be confusing. I am glad that I called and spoke to someone and got more information. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2014
meggiansanti from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
ok Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
ejillburton from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 07th by ejillburton_2707819103)  The website was easy to navigate and samples were delivered promptly. However, I was disappointed in the wood quality of my blinds. I felt that the actual finished product was different from the sample I made my selection from. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
marcie.c from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Checking out was not customer friendly Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
danaher from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Since this is the first time I have used SelectBlinds, I am hoping that the sample they sent me for color choice is correct, because the on-line the color looks nothing like the sample. I would be sick, if I got my order and then they were the wrong color. I will let you know!! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
darneggert from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 27th by darneggert_5575833332)  Item arrived slightly damaged (small clear plastic plug on end of blind broken); blinds had a bad 'fold' (folded inward instead of an outward fold) causing poor actuation. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
linda from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 19th by linda_2657306486)  I had just ordered but, so far the website was easy to use. The products were reasonably priced and they were very helpful in making sure I did the measuring of the window correctly. The rest, we'll have to wait and see. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
tresamaxim from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2012
jginder from CA
Member Since:
09/02/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
A "processing fee" was added to the price. I didn't like that. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2012
gookitron from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
There is a large selection of style and color choices. It is easy to custom fit any window with their tools. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
doodeeboo from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Able to find answers to questions through links on web page Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
Wolfey20 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2012
k-nevins from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The site was easy to use. Great directions for measuring Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2012
and1214 from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Site was very easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2012
Aamforsberg from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have used selectblinds.com before, and it was a pleasant experience. Directions are detailed, product comes in quickly and high quality. Also, great pricing. Second order did not arrive as quickly as it should have. Item should have been cut in one business day, processed and shipped. Item took several days before shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2012
bevv26 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Would be nice to see a side view of the blinds Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!