Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 211 388 3530
Neutral (3) 2 9 109
Negative (1 or 2) 1 5 32
Total Reviews 214 402 3671
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
pt51561 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
easy website to follow....quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
gallant_j from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
It is easy to order and they are always helpful both on the phone and on email. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
cfinalee from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
The site is very easy to use and the last time i ordered shades they were cut perfectly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
maheto from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
It was easy to pick type, color, and make measurements. I liked the option to add a note to the company with special instructions Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jfhartlep from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
had info stored from last order --made it simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
vmmcmaid from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2007
This site had everything you needed to make the right decision. They educated you on how to measure the windows accurately, pick the right color and material, and most important of all was the low price and free shipping. I couldn't be happier. Can hardly wait to get the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
artthoreen from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
Easy to use web-site and good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
proffit2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
Shopping was great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dmcakadel from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
Very east to navigate web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
clau.chiang from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
I really like it, it is very simple to shop, the colors are very accurate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
kfurchert from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
Easy to use Just put in your measurements took you to the right spots Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
chris.frederick.1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
Was fairly easy to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Hungri1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
Computer locked up when listed addresses were selected... I had to finalize by paying through Amazon Acct... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Djohnson from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2013
I've ordered many times from SelectBlind and have been extremely pleased every single time. I would highly recommend them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
nj.schmidt from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
They have been awesome! Love the blinds, easy to install and super fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
flickngr from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
We feel this is an easy site to use and the prices can't be beat!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
c.valles from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
We ordered blinds last year for our living room. Customer Service was extremely helpful and the blinds were perfect, so we are placing an order this year for our mater bedroom. Thank you Select Blinds! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
rabak06 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2013
I had a question about my order, and the customer service representative was very friendly and helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
maccarthy from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2013
I was very happy with my shopping experience! Very helpful with measuring tips and the website is very easy to navigate! Plus the prices are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
cmmc4 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2013
Easy to find what I wanted. Good descriptions of items. Easy to checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
cstdenis from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
The shopping was easy and nice. I ordered samples and received them very promptly. That's why I came back to order the blinds. The only issue I had was that it said "Buy 3 get 1 free off cellular shades", but I could not get that with what I ordered (blackout cellular shades). I did not know how to tell whether I should get that sale or not. Also, it would not accept the coupon code they sent me with the samples. Luckily the current sale was also 30% off. I also would have liked the option to do cordless blinds, but it was not available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jstoney58 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2013
Overall - Experience was good to excellent. Only primary challenge was the Coupon Code we received with Samples on 3/19 was showing as invalid on 3/23 (same week) when we placed the order. also thought that on 3/18 when ordering samples that these blinds also qualified for buy 3 get 1 free promo..... promo offer appears to change regularly. I understand this is the competitive nature of retail but everything in this order was processed withing a normal retail week of Sunday to Saturday. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Staffing from WI
Member Since:
06/05/2003
easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
npcox261 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
Easy to work through selections online; questions readily answered by online chat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
adifab1234 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
I needed to call and ask about the special offer and was cheerily greeted and informed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!