Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 76 172 1828
Neutral (3) 8 15 126
Negative (1 or 2) 6 12 113
Total Reviews 90 199 2067
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.27
4 Star Review
4.30
4.5 Star Review
4.41
Address: 3333 Beverly Road
Hoffman Estates, IL 60179 - US
Website: http://www.sears.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Service Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Sears.com

http://www.sears.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/01/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
benyl1945 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
very ez shoping with sears Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
captponek from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
All n all it took some two hours to straighten out things and actually make the purchase through the internet! You need to get your "__it" together Your advertisement for review blocked the order #, purposefully I suspect and I played hell then getting it! If you are going to do that you need to make it come over with the survey! DON'T USE MY EMAIL FOR ANYTHING BUT WHAT YOU STATE IT IS FOR! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
fades_n_trades from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 16th by fades_n_trades_4738251336)  Very easy to navigate Sears.com website. Makes shopping online through Sears a pleasure. I found the item I was looking for cheaper than what I found on Amazon. I will be back to shop again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
junmil from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping online is a lot easier and with plenty of choices of sale items. Sears never disappoint me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
kjosephtruong from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Sale person are friendly, good service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
akabulaban from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Jack of all trades is the master of none. That's what Sears has become in the past two decades; instead of facusing on the things they used to be good at, they spread themselves so thin that they became mediocre at everything. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
aldomine2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 11th by aldomine2_1008553853)  Good experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
euqinom from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
very fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
kxj from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2014
richardertle from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Darrin was very helpful in securing my parts for me. Great customer service and very pleasant to talk with! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2014
jkg1969 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 07th by jkg1969_3271899825)  Good selections and great prices!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
macpata8888 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Website displayed fast and had all the info I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2014
luv2nagg from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It was a quick & easy transaction website easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2014
j4jernigan from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Pricing was comparable to what I would have received on ebay. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
PUPPY0017 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 26th by PUPPY0017_5918608128)  SIMPLE SHOPPING. NO HASSLE CHECK-OUT. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2014
phillipscharles56 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2014
favbal from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Pretty easy and being able to add coupon code and free pick up at store made it even better. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
nirvana0245 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
confusing at times because of all the "non-Sears" outside sellers and store pick-up should be available on any and ALL items offered by Sears. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2014
gina_whisman from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
no problems great service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2014
butterflygranny6 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
pleased how easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2014
xprohibit from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy and fast delivery of the product..... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
daryles1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 18th by daryles1)  sometimes confusing website and slow. Sears has great tools. I have not received the item as of this time!!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
zabekjd from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Site was very easy to use. Much easier than an in store purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2014
KATROD35 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 17th by KATROD35_5223792267)  This was easy online shopping. It was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2014
ddansie from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Cameras? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Cameras brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Cameras, Clothing, Computers and more. Shopping for Cameras has never been easier!