Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 157 242 2128
Neutral (3) 15 18 150
Negative (1 or 2) 4 9 125
Total Reviews 176 269 2403
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.42
4.5 Star Review
4.41
4.5 Star Review
4.41
Address: 3333 Beverly Road
Hoffman Estates, IL 60179 - US
Website: http://www.sears.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Service Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Sears.com

http://www.sears.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/01/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
epape from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
I was very pleased with the experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
gptrix from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Sears has always been a great shopping experience for us! That's why we've returned a number of times. The layaway option is always a good option, and we just bought a snow blower from them too! Thank you Sears! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
jhbonkowske from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
had some trouble gettihg through the process Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
elizb from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2015
(Edited January 25th by elizb_9175974302)  I foundSears.com very easy to use. I forgot to enter my coupon. I had no problem going back and entering it. I was pleased to find it had saved my information as I came back through the check out process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
mzlady1972 from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
I was able to locate exactly what I wanted for a V-Day gift. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
Tommerle5834 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2015
First time using Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
sammi087 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
Everything was very easy to find and very well organized. I enjoyed shopping on the website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
mobleaudio from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
I saw a link at the bottom of my ebay page. It was a good price for the item I was looking for, and will be shipped pretty quickly, which is a good thing, of course. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
mail2me999 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
One of the best online shopping experience with Sears... easy interface, ease of selecting items... delivered in store free of cost, free home delivery to SYWW members...SYWW points... and lot more to add. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
jntlforte from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
'I love the savings, coupons, Shop Your Way Rewards and value purchases - what a joy! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
jncol2025x from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
Shopping was easy site was intutive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2015
melmarjls from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2015
Website very easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2015
sheila75758 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2014
(Edited January 09th by sheila75758_4953203139)  good quqlity detailed descpripion of item satifactory cost Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2015
eyefly2much.bm from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
(Edited January 08th by eyefly2much.bm_9031531563)  nothing special Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2015
arlankoch from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2015
Sears had the product I wanted at a good price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2015
lsd1229 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2005
I placed an order with Sears and two other merchants are filling these orders. The one good thing about this order is that I did not have to pay twice. Thanks Sears for your assistance. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2015
peg.ewing from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2010
Excellent. I found exactly what I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2015
difeld from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
Easy and quick. Enjoyed the bright easy pictures! Also, the items will be shipped quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2015
Cathymcdonald321 from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2015
Easy to order on line Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2015
kimwhite26 from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2015
Very fast, and safe. Sears online provides a very convenient and shopping experience, plus you had exactly what I was looking for. Other sites either were out of stock or just didn't have the item I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2015
srugulei from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2015
haven't received my order yet,but i can say that the selection and ease of navigation is impressive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2015
tcalderon from IL
Member Since:
09/09/2004
I like that it applied my points to the order and I can pick it up at the store so no shipping charge. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2015
jamiewalker41675 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
Can you say stressful?! I just spent almost an hour trying to figure out why my order wouldn't go through. Only to finally figure out that I was using the wrong card-one I had already used and didn't have enough money left on it for the order-Nothing, nowhere, let me know that! By the time I did figure it out, two of my blouses were gone! The ones I wanted the most, so I was pretty peeved. I had to take my blood pressure afterwards which was 200/122! Are you kidding me?! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2015
Christine from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
Best price for NeatDesk Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2015
borix07 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
Loved doing this online purchase and cheap. Hit the jackpot. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!