Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 75 124 1942
Neutral (3) 3 10 134
Negative (1 or 2) 4 6 119
Total Reviews 82 140 2195
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.33
4.5 Star Review
4.33
4.5 Star Review
4.41
Address: 3333 Beverly Road
Hoffman Estates, IL 60179 - US
Website: http://www.sears.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Service Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Sears.com

http://www.sears.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/01/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
odette.mcfadden from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
I absolutely love sears and kmart shop your way rewards program i feel i am getting so much value for my money when i shop there as a matter of fact i am so pleased that i recommend it to all my friends and associates and they took my advice and went and shopped there too overall for me it has been a fabulous experience can definitely not complain. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
cstruniak from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
Sears had the BEST PRICE, even beating WALMART, once all fees and totals were laid out, PLUS I shop through Ebates and ShopAtHome and get cash back, and Sears' cashback is WAY better again, than Walmart. Easy to order, great selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
Teddy132 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
Lots of back and forth on site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
lajdar from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
simple and practical Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
evandey1731 from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
After finishing my order this survey obscured my vision until I agree to do the survey. Could not get my order # Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
csacharanski from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
this was my first time ordering online from sears so far no problems Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2014
spicyphilly from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2014
It was easy and quick :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2014
csramos1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2014
Easy to use and convenient Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
aprilnalan from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
the website is user friendly and as a member I got extra saving deals, so it's really a nice experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
doeydo from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
This seller is very reputable, so I had high expectations when I purchased from them and I was not disappointed. I liked that I had the option for free shipping as long as I picked it up at my local Sears store. The item shipped quickly and was in perfect condition. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
wanghuiqin87 from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
it's ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
kguillen39 from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
very, very secure, i do love that Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
Seaton986 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
My experience at Sears.com was very enjoyable. Their site is bright and easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
kyuliyam from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
Quick and easy to find anything I was offered the help even I did not need it There are a lot of products to choose from... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
deals from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
(Edited September 18th by deals_4627259327)  sears seems to provide a storfront access to most products on the market as well as kmart, sears and craftsman products. online ordering is easy and I get some sort of kick back Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
photojana7 from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
easy to use website with competitive prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
liduquintana from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
excellent price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
jdecker1022 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
I had a coupon from Sears for $10.00 off a purchase of $20.00 or more and wasn't able to apply it to my purchase of $51.00 because there was no "coupon code" at check out on line. . Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
houndogblues from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
easy to locate what I needed to find. easy check out Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
Janetlynch58 from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
Very easy to find merchandise and good deals on shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
hienho92003 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
Order process is overall easy and clear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
handtexturejasso from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
good atention qualati and fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
er.ankita07 from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
It was good. The delivery options for timings available are really nice... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
sp4cr.2014 from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
Price is reasonable combined with coupon. Have many kinds of stuff which I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
jac_roit from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
(Edited September 09th by jac_roit_7171101581)  order was cancelled by merchant with no reason provided; very disappointed that Sears would do this Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!