Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 82 144 1987
Neutral (3) 5 8 137
Negative (1 or 2) 5 8 121
Total Reviews 92 160 2245
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.40
4.5 Star Review
4.36
4.5 Star Review
4.41
Address: 3333 Beverly Road
Hoffman Estates, IL 60179 - US
Website: http://www.sears.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Service Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Sears.com

http://www.sears.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/01/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
Celtichealer from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Was quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
lauriesoden from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
fine a little confusing trying to reset password Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
p5v30 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2008
Very easy navigating through the check out process with a few clicks and done. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
flataz1959 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Shopping on line was extremely quick and easy. I found the item I was looking for and was through the order process within minutes. Thank you for making this experience a pleasurable one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
purpleheart54 from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
Very easy to order. Excellent service and ALWAYS on time delivery!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
krpatti79 from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
hard time getting around website Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2014
more2b from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2014
only fair Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2014
jjohnson50 from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2014
Linked from Consumer Reports to Sears. Easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
vvd.misa from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
The online order process was pretty much straight forward. I did not give an "excellent" rating because my choice or availability of sizes available was very limited. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
karlkreiling from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
never had a problem always get a good deal. ty for good customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
45ja39 from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
Easy to find easy to check out and I found I got what I wanted. Free shipping too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
marylhuizen from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
Everything went very smoothly!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
pearlmoon94 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2014
awesome fast shipping and great product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2014
csmlam from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2014
Easy to search for your items, add to shopping cart, several payment options. Option for either delivery or pickup. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
parvin1947 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2014
The experience was painless and followed simple steps. user friendly and inviting. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
doggoneheaven from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2014
online site is easy to use with good instructions Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
rosieducoing from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
I PUT TOGETHER MY OWN BEDROOM SET A WHILE BACK AND I LOVE IT! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2014
Bryan from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
(Edited November 04th by Bryan_6332767988)  I like to online shop but their site to store pickup can be horrible at times. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
lbriggs from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
I have found the best deals through sears. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
emailrcf from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
The Sears shopping experience was good, but the Paypal Button did not work so I had to use a credit card to complete my purchase. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
spike81 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
The product was easy to find and purchase as well as use a gift card for partial payment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2014
minkallison from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2014
sometimes the extra savings never apply Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
thopkins2005 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
make shopping online easier Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
celts_fan17 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
User friendly, reasonable price and shipping rates. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
jessicaaldecoa from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
It's my first time purchase trough this site and it is the fastest purchase I have made in a long time, very easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!