Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 73 130 1921
Neutral (3) 4 12 134
Negative (1 or 2) 3 5 117
Total Reviews 80 147 2172
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.39
4.5 Star Review
4.37
4.5 Star Review
4.41
Address: 3333 Beverly Road
Hoffman Estates, IL 60179 - US
Website: http://www.sears.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Service Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Sears.com

http://www.sears.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/01/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
smvedral53 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
heatinc1200 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
(Edited September 01st by heatinc1200_9577283176)  Quick and easy. First time and everything was great, will be back soon.STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE PRODUCT YET...??? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
jac_roit from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
easy to use; good description and photos of items; several shipping/pickup options and payment options Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
smith8184 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
Over the years Sears has always stood for high quality, excellent service and reasonable prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
lemon.r from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
mostly good experiences. one time I ordered item online but when I arrived at store to pick it up they did not have item ; had to get refund. also this month ordered "new" soundbar at kmart but had to return it (it looked like someone else bought it and returned it). exchanged it; got home same thing. I urge stores not to resell items that have returned! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
paulacaracristi from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
Easy to order and at a highly competitive price! Cannot see the order number as the ad for the review is covering it up. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
jucmangen from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
I found your price on this product to be very fair, and will compare your prices with other online stores before making a final decision now. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
Nothingnot from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Tried to use my Sears card. Kept saying the information was not correct. Had no other information. Very frustrating Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
diannev56 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Simple and quick. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
mopac2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Loved finding all the Accuquilt Go Items. I will be back to order more at a later date! Thank you!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
rvsolis1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
The online shopping is a breeze to go through. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
jcspeck from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
I somehow thought I was getting a pack of shirts, not just one undershirt for nearly $30 (the shipping was over $10!!). I thought I was getting a bargain. Very exasperated by this experience. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
anne1313 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
I only wish I could find a phone case for the Samsung Galaxy Light that has slits in the case for charge cards. Not a flip case or a wallet type. Does the Galaxy light fit any other case? Example the Galaxy S5 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
vcmcint from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
very easy and quick. no problems at all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
ragasandhya.kamineni from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
Sears pickup and rewards program is excellent and encouraging customers to find the best in the market. Their Price match policy is awesome and transparent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
robammann from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2008
sears has reallystepped up their game online these days Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
7nana from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2010
Very well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
june.devo from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
clear info available on product and installation Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
shanegr7 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Very easy, and easy to understand.. easy check out .. Loved it .. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
dillbeckmi from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
the price was right Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
ADITIDITU from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
QUICK N EASY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
gespears@cox.net from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2009
(Edited August 19th by gespears@cox.net)  Never a problem but their site is a little hard to navigate and discounts are hard to dig up. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
EPVINELAND from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
Very simple to find product and place order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
fdthomas from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
OK Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2014
hearneca from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
(Edited August 17th by hearneca_1106665790)  like the clean pages and information. Good way to buy products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!