Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 30 178 2173
Neutral (3) 1 16 153
Negative (1 or 2) 2 7 128
Total Reviews 33 201 2454
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.24
4.5 Star Review
4.37
4.5 Star Review
4.41
Address: 3333 Beverly Road
Hoffman Estates, IL 60179 - US
Website: http://www.sears.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Service Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Sears.com

http://www.sears.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/01/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
asyadaw from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2015
I ordered drill 107-Piece Cordless Lithium Drill & Project Toolkit online by using Sears reward point. I ordered before using sears credit card and I realized user friendly and satisfied with Sears.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2015
bettecreswell from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2015
Have never had a bad experience with Sears products or their delivery time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2015
bettecreswell from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2015
Have never had a bad experience with Sears on their products or delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
leoc1970 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
when you try to find a part , forget it. to dam hard. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2015
Shucky12 from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2015
Need more plus size bras Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2015
vjhartnett from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2015
wonderful. My item came up readily and info to process order and points earned was all there. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2015
prajkhanolkar from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2015
Sears has good collection but prices are bit high. Sometimes they offer heavy discounts. Overall, collection has vivid range and its good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2015
spernitz from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2015
I wanted two units but that's the number they had and so they didn't want to give me more than one. They said they would get in more soon. They could have let me pay for the two I wanted and send me the other unit when it came in Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2015
kgreen2005 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
Sorry, not enough practical experience on this site to comment, other than navigation was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2015
julie_trusty from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2015
Quick and easy, prices are typically, but not always fair Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
Jrodica from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2015
It was a quick and easy purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
ictp500 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
(Edited April 28th by ictp500_3457327099)  Easy to get around,a lot of nice features. I think they have this on-line oredering thing down pat. Shipping was fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
sunnyidrees from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
good web side Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2015
kborgh from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2011
(Edited April 20th by kborgh_5481065343)  Smooth and logical layout of the process flow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
acaillman from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
easy to do Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
ticomoujir from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2015
it very easy and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
jesdor19 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2015
buy easy and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2015
yrickard from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2015
it was great to get the best price available Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2015
scrape from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2015
I had trouble setting up an account, not sure if it's my Internet connection. While trying to fill out my personal information I could not enter my Email Address in the field asking for it. I was able to navigate the site easily finding the items I wanted without too much effort.. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
jsherman665 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2015
It goes fast and simple. Internet buying is becoming easier and easier. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
carolsimile from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
love therre great selection and easy pay Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
dolceinc from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2013
should be more simple Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
L7world from NJ
Member Since:
03/24/2015
Sears does not honor warranty and lies to get out it. I bought a Lifetime tire warranty, which includes tire pressure. Warranty explicitly states: "For the life of the tire, to address an uneven or imbalance tire, we will: adjust tire pressure." Claimed it had a nail and therefore not covered. I took it to Pep Boys which confirmed the tire was just low and filled it. Sears official response on BBB: https://chicago.app.bbb.org/complaint/view/94539177/c/gesccx "It could be that the nail fell out on the way to the other automotive facility." #1.) Nails don't fall out certainly not on 10 min drive. #2.) Even if there was nail, they could and should adjusted tire pressure as required. Nails clause affects repair not tire pressure. #3.) It has been over a moth since tired filled if there was a nail there would be a hole leaking air but the tire is still full. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2015
kathyriley99 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2015
Easy to navigate. Slow to receive input. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2015
lloydthompson1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2015
painless Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!