Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 91 138 1969
Neutral (3) 3 9 134
Negative (1 or 2) 5 8 121
Total Reviews 99 155 2224
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.39
4.5 Star Review
4.33
4.5 Star Review
4.41
Address: 3333 Beverly Road
Hoffman Estates, IL 60179 - US
Website: http://www.sears.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Service Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Sears.com

http://www.sears.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/01/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
celts_fan17 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
User friendly, reasonable price and shipping rates. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
jessicaaldecoa from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
It's my first time purchase trough this site and it is the fastest purchase I have made in a long time, very easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
john.horan from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
(Edited October 21st by john.horan_7344155620)  Found what I was looking for quickly. Should ship to home at no charge. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
jaclynnlucas from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
Exactly what I needed. Reasonable Shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
DaleOmakWA from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
I was able to buy two of the same multiple size button item at $2.62 each. Another store wanted me to buy $25 worth of these items before they would ship. Therefore I appreciate being able to buy only what I wanted here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
rpryle from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
Easy and fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
teacherhamlett from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
Sears web site is very easy to navigate through. I have always love shopping with sears. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
solticestudio from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2014
(Edited October 17th by solticestudio_7119466857)  OK When I grabbed the rice it said it was for 5 lbs! not 1 lb so after I ordered I saw it was for 1 lb! the regualr price was 2 dollars over what I paid but for albs! thats an outragous price for 1 lb! on top of it I got it and it dint come fomr sears it came fomr a taxadermy shop! TOTALL LIE AND RIP OFF NAD I WILL NEVER EVER EVER USE PRIE GRABBER AGAIN! ITS MISLEADING AND LIES ABOUT WHAT YOUR GETTING UNTIL AFTER YOU ORDER. I looked fordog food nd it did the exact same thing! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
ucan911me from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
It was quick and easy they had exactly what I wanted Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
clubdavid from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
Always easy, and lots of bonus points Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
guiane2k3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2014
It was a nice experience, a very easy website with several options of payments. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
stacyjan81 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2014
I easily found what I was looking for and for a good price :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
dmkays1960 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2014
As easy as Amazon or Ebay, but with the quality of Craftsman. Can't beat it for convenience and piece of mind Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2014
cstruniak from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
(Edited October 12th by cstruniak_1907684735)  Sears had the BEST PRICE, even beating WALMART, once all fees and totals were laid out, PLUS I shop through Ebates and ShopAtHome and get cash back, and Sears' cashback is WAY better again, than Walmart. Easy to order, great selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2014
osheaf from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
The price grabber site is irritating Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2014
dforce from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2014
EASY TO SHOP. PLENTY OF CHOICES.. GOOD PRICING Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2014
Taydan5307 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2014
It has been great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2014
hucky65 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2014
Sears has become the best place to get all Brands. Their service and warranty coverage is the best and so are their employees! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2014
4209ann from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2014
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
siebenbrunnerf from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
first time Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
ka4hra from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
I have never seen a more screwed up site than this Sears site I would never buy another thing from this site Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
mighty_drg from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
(Edited October 08th by mighty_drg_5761993981)  Easy to find items, easy check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
redleaf3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
Shopped online for tires sears was by far the best priced I didn't get credit for a $50 online coupon called customer service and they took care of me Great job I will use you again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
jarjartd from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
had no problem finding the item i was looking for. and the process was simple and quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2014
camachop64 from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2014
very good easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!