Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 96 160 2008
Neutral (3) 6 10 139
Negative (1 or 2) 6 9 122
Total Reviews 108 179 2269
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.36
4.5 Star Review
4.35
4.5 Star Review
4.41
Address: 3333 Beverly Road
Hoffman Estates, IL 60179 - US
Website: http://www.sears.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Service Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Sears.com

http://www.sears.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/01/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
elnoraglasper from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
I received an awesome price online then in the stores, I shopped at 3 different online sites and I finally went with sears because their product was cheaper than any others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
joanpariseau from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
My son asked for two tools, and it was very easy to order them and redeem my points for additional savings. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
hcm from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
no problems went very smoothly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
elhamsiad from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
shopped for a fridge, overall good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
rlaplume750 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
site was easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
shagufta_tata from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
this is very good site to shop online. The price is so reasonable.I always purchase items from this site. I love to buy items from this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
al48mn from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
This is my first time shopping at Sears.com. Everything went smoothly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
lauriedar from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
Wow. This was quick. I appreciate that. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
SaundraJMack from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
I was charged tax on a U.S. Mint coin. I was informed that there is No Tax on items from the U.S. Mint?! So, why was I charged $3.37 for my purchase?? Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
anurodh04 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Seras shopping experience is always pleasant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
nance_ramona from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
I easily found the merchandise I was shopping for and check out was fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
shelley.howard from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Was easy navigating through web page. Found what I needed quickly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
jl.muwwakkil from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
kimnye20 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Very easy to understand! easy check out, always quality products. Thanks, Kim Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
esadmon from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
The website is easy to follow, no tricks, you click and the links works all the times. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
plt from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
hard to figure out promotions, & slow ish website; good selection Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
pensjb1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
the only problem I had was using my points because it was on the third screen that you're told to apply the points at final checkout Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
ddockhamor from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
NOW I can't go back to print out reeipt!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
Jjcharles13 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Quick and easy !! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
ddockhamor from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Too many separate pages for member application. AND now past page with order #!!! so put in any #s Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
daveboice from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
great deals love all the products I bought Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
doloresnevitt from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
it was so easy and love the auto pickup, I am 84 years old so it really helps not to have to walk too far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
sivanagaraju.thota from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
I'm happy with Sears Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
drhiteshpatel45 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
karlkreiling from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
(Edited November 21st by karlkreiling_5553505740)  never had a problem always get a good deal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!