Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 74 120 1933
Neutral (3) 3 10 134
Negative (1 or 2) 3 6 118
Total Reviews 80 136 2185
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.39
4.5 Star Review
4.35
4.5 Star Review
4.41
Address: 3333 Beverly Road
Hoffman Estates, IL 60179 - US
Website: http://www.sears.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Service Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Sears.com

http://www.sears.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/01/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
wanghuiqin87 from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
it's ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
kguillen39 from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
very, very secure, i do love that Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
Seaton986 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
My experience at Sears.com was very enjoyable. Their site is bright and easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
kyuliyam from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
Quick and easy to find anything I was offered the help even I did not need it There are a lot of products to choose from... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
deals from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
(Edited September 18th by deals_4627259327)  sears seems to provide a storfront access to most products on the market as well as kmart, sears and craftsman products. online ordering is easy and I get some sort of kick back Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
photojana7 from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
easy to use website with competitive prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
liduquintana from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
excellent price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
jdecker1022 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
I had a coupon from Sears for $10.00 off a purchase of $20.00 or more and wasn't able to apply it to my purchase of $51.00 because there was no "coupon code" at check out on line. . Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
houndogblues from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
easy to locate what I needed to find. easy check out Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
Janetlynch58 from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
Very easy to find merchandise and good deals on shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
hienho92003 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
Order process is overall easy and clear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
handtexturejasso from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
good atention qualati and fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
er.ankita07 from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
It was good. The delivery options for timings available are really nice... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
sp4cr.2014 from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
Price is reasonable combined with coupon. Have many kinds of stuff which I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
jac_roit from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
(Edited September 09th by jac_roit_7171101581)  order was cancelled by merchant with no reason provided; very disappointed that Sears would do this Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
smith8184 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
(Edited September 07th by smith8184_7535963316)  Over the years Sears has always stood for high quality, excellent service and reasonable prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
scotth from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
did not get my $10 Shop Your Way Rewards Credit by clicking Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
ragasandhya.kamineni from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
(Edited September 04th by ragasandhya.kamineni_820502264)  Sears pickup and rewards program is excellent and encouraging customers to find the best in the market. Their Price match policy is awesome and transparent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
smvedral53 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
heatinc1200 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
(Edited September 01st by heatinc1200_9577283176)  Quick and easy. First time and everything was great, will be back soon.STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE PRODUCT YET...??? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
lemon.r from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
mostly good experiences. one time I ordered item online but when I arrived at store to pick it up they did not have item ; had to get refund. also this month ordered "new" soundbar at kmart but had to return it (it looked like someone else bought it and returned it). exchanged it; got home same thing. I urge stores not to resell items that have returned! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
jucmangen from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
I found your price on this product to be very fair, and will compare your prices with other online stores before making a final decision now. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
Nothingnot from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Tried to use my Sears card. Kept saying the information was not correct. Had no other information. Very frustrating Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
diannev56 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Simple and quick. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
mopac2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Loved finding all the Accuquilt Go Items. I will be back to order more at a later date! Thank you!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!