Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 145 234 2144
Neutral (3) 15 20 152
Negative (1 or 2) 5 10 126
Total Reviews 165 264 2422
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.39
4.5 Star Review
4.39
4.5 Star Review
4.41
Address: 3333 Beverly Road
Hoffman Estates, IL 60179 - US
Website: http://www.sears.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Service Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Sears.com

http://www.sears.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/01/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
bsh29687 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
I was looking on amazon, and it showed Sears with a better price. Save me almost $10 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2015
mcgloryb from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2015
User friendly, very easy to use and one of the best online site I have used. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
jusave2007 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
was easy and fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
ccjh49 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
live chat good.. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
keith.j.richardson311 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2011
Enjoyed ease of use of their website. The product was in stock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
djax24 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
Website was easy to use. Plenty of options to choose from, and the support was friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
dessietro from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2015
(Edited February 18th by dessietro_4624425791)  prices tend to be a little higher than other sites on most items. The item was much smaller than described. It is for a child not an adult. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
sisallegretto from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
very convenient and easy to place my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
robynkirsch84 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
Seamless and painless checkout experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
kronotrig from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2015
great service, i'm happy with all of my purchased products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2015
hillmanbarberjr from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2015
First time I have ordered @ Sears online. Was surprised at how easy and economical it was. Will certainly do it again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2015
sksahay2004 from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2015
Product display in the store are very good. online shoping is great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2015
cregger from MI
Member Since:
02/23/2003
(Edited February 13th by cregger)  Fine so far. Order online, pickup same day in the local store, what could be easier? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2015
scottier24 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2015
Easy to find all the things i look for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2015
bruceb from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2014
Found what I wanted at not a bad price, easy checkout. Could use paypal. Appreciate free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2015
epape from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
(Edited February 10th by epape_1071921460)  I was very pleased with the experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2015
gupta.ecm from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2015
Good, easy to search, large variety of products Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
jrodriguez62 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
farleyj2010 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
Who'd have believed in my lifetime; from 3" thick catalogues to this? SEARS has always been the consummate pioneer in in-store/out-of-store shopping! You know, I still have my old, metal, purple and silver SEARS Charge Plate! Thank you again! These items are a Valentine's Day present for my eldest son for building his racing cars! He's always been "high-maintenance" and just a box of candy won't do! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
Lthanhsg from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
Sears good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
gredw9 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
I was on the phone over an hour going back and forth to try to make a purchase. Every time they said they would fix something it wasn't. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
gptrix from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Sears has always been a great shopping experience for us! That's why we've returned a number of times. The layaway option is always a good option, and we just bought a snow blower from them too! Thank you Sears! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
jhbonkowske from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
had some trouble gettihg through the process Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
elizb from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2015
(Edited January 25th by elizb_9175974302)  I foundSears.com very easy to use. I forgot to enter my coupon. I had no problem going back and entering it. I was pleased to find it had saved my information as I came back through the check out process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
mzlady1972 from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
I was able to locate exactly what I wanted for a V-Day gift. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!