Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 156 227 2085
Neutral (3) 11 15 145
Negative (1 or 2) 8 11 126
Total Reviews 175 253 2356
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.39
4.5 Star Review
4.38
4.5 Star Review
4.41
Address: 3333 Beverly Road
Hoffman Estates, IL 60179 - US
Website: http://www.sears.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Service Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Sears.com

http://www.sears.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/01/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
mcmoors-caudle11 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
I LIKE THAT IT COMPARES PRIZES WITH ALL THE OTHER STORES. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
sherryhooker from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
So far clear and concise. No issue! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
vrodmarine from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Easy to locate the item I needed. Check out was fast and simple with PayPal. Hoping the shipping goes as easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
dvsaldivar from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
A great deal, and so easy, easy to use ordering process. In my pj's at home one, two, three. Thank you Sears. And also now that there are no Sears near us they ship to K Mart which is even closer than the Sears stores where. Yiphee, I am in heaven. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
amberbea20 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
Upset that the online shopping feature would not let me use my $5 off $25 shoe order. (Coupon code: 9700043008999330) The checkout said that the 5% off coupon was better and didn't allow me to use the $5 off coupon. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
superlou_collins from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Like that the items where linked on a different site. Check out was simple and like the price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
caldolatino7 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
quick Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
lssjss7 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
My shopping experience in the Greenwood store was absolutely awful. Waited forever for help to find out what was supposed to be in the store, was not. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
kimberly6867 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
I like shopping at Sears. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
backon6th from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Fast, accurate service with no hassle. I would shop at Sears anytime. I've beet a customer for 65 years. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
jolizin from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
jabercrombie40 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
have been treated nice Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
RGDPHOTO from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2013
(Edited December 17th by RGDPHOTO_2871680227)  everything worked....but have not recieved the purchase... Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
yankee_lady2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
(Edited December 17th by yankee_lady2_4266329518)  the item we were looking for was perfect Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
superglidehd97 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
(Edited December 17th by superglidehd97_7668816787)  Still have not received this item Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
p5v30 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2008
(Edited December 17th by p5v30)  Very easy navigating through the check out process with a few clicks and done. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
kendalls1girl from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
I love the layaway option, I purchase all my big ticket items on layaway. I always get a great deal and it's quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
judaloo6 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
perfect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
dautery1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
The Sears site is very easy to use. Quick and concise shopping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
cnwwebb from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
very slow Thanks for your order #746227198 Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
kaushikd_us from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Sears.com website is very user friendly and convenient to search for the item to place the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
judaloo6 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
no problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
Windancer_ from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2007
quick n easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
suebarker49 from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
i enjoy shoping at sears because my order gets shiped out right away.and they arive pon time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
duck9rabbit from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
It became a little difficult when checking out. It would tell me there was a problem on your end. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!