Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 117 231 2149
Neutral (3) 10 18 152
Negative (1 or 2) 3 9 126
Total Reviews 130 258 2427
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.43
4.5 Star Review
4.41
4.5 Star Review
4.41
Address: 3333 Beverly Road
Hoffman Estates, IL 60179 - US
Website: http://www.sears.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Service Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Sears.com

http://www.sears.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/01/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
Melodyg03 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
Great experience.. Easy, quick checkout.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
johnarish from TX
Member Since:
10/26/2005
I received some bargains on men's shoes, which was excellent! The process was smooth over the Web, with no personal interface. It proceeded without a problem. I am very happy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
laurentmiller31 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
it was quick and easy. Great informaiton Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
cjsmarietta from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
I found the website easy - I was surprised at other bargains, was pleased by followup emails and the store experience for pickup was so easy. Kudos to employee Felton for handling my order at store. Will be back many times to score some goodies. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
JeanVitarius from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Using the Sears website to make my purchase was FAST and EASY. Way to go SEARS! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
bsh29687 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
I was looking on amazon, and it showed Sears with a better price. Save me almost $10 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2015
mcgloryb from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2015
User friendly, very easy to use and one of the best online site I have used. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
jusave2007 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
was easy and fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
ccjh49 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
live chat good.. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
keith.j.richardson311 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2011
Enjoyed ease of use of their website. The product was in stock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
djax24 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
Website was easy to use. Plenty of options to choose from, and the support was friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
dessietro from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2015
(Edited February 18th by dessietro_4624425791)  prices tend to be a little higher than other sites on most items. The item was much smaller than described. It is for a child not an adult. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
sisallegretto from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
very convenient and easy to place my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
robynkirsch84 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
Seamless and painless checkout experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
kronotrig from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2015
great service, i'm happy with all of my purchased products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2015
hillmanbarberjr from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2015
First time I have ordered @ Sears online. Was surprised at how easy and economical it was. Will certainly do it again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2015
sksahay2004 from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2015
Product display in the store are very good. online shoping is great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2015
cregger from MI
Member Since:
02/23/2003
(Edited February 13th by cregger)  Fine so far. Order online, pickup same day in the local store, what could be easier? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2015
scottier24 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2015
Easy to find all the things i look for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2015
bruceb from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2014
Found what I wanted at not a bad price, easy checkout. Could use paypal. Appreciate free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2015
epape from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
(Edited February 10th by epape_1071921460)  I was very pleased with the experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2015
gupta.ecm from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2015
Good, easy to search, large variety of products Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
jrodriguez62 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
farleyj2010 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
Who'd have believed in my lifetime; from 3" thick catalogues to this? SEARS has always been the consummate pioneer in in-store/out-of-store shopping! You know, I still have my old, metal, purple and silver SEARS Charge Plate! Thank you again! These items are a Valentine's Day present for my eldest son for building his racing cars! He's always been "high-maintenance" and just a box of candy won't do! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
Lthanhsg from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
Sears good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!