Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 89 152 1997
Neutral (3) 6 9 138
Negative (1 or 2) 6 9 122
Total Reviews 101 170 2257
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.36
4.5 Star Review
4.35
4.5 Star Review
4.41
Address: 3333 Beverly Road
Hoffman Estates, IL 60179 - US
Website: http://www.sears.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Service Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Sears.com

http://www.sears.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/01/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
jl.muwwakkil from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
kimnye20 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Very easy to understand! easy check out, always quality products. Thanks, Kim Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
esadmon from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
The website is easy to follow, no tricks, you click and the links works all the times. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
plt from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
hard to figure out promotions, & slow ish website; good selection Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
pensjb1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
the only problem I had was using my points because it was on the third screen that you're told to apply the points at final checkout Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
ddockhamor from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
NOW I can't go back to print out reeipt!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
Jjcharles13 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Quick and easy !! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
ddockhamor from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Too many separate pages for member application. AND now past page with order #!!! so put in any #s Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
daveboice from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
great deals love all the products I bought Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
doloresnevitt from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
it was so easy and love the auto pickup, I am 84 years old so it really helps not to have to walk too far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
sivanagaraju.thota from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
I'm happy with Sears Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
drhiteshpatel45 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
karlkreiling from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
(Edited November 21st by karlkreiling_5553505740)  never had a problem always get a good deal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
Celtichealer from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Was quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
lauriesoden from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
fine a little confusing trying to reset password Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
p5v30 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2008
Very easy navigating through the check out process with a few clicks and done. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
flataz1959 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Shopping on line was extremely quick and easy. I found the item I was looking for and was through the order process within minutes. Thank you for making this experience a pleasurable one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
purpleheart54 from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
Very easy to order. Excellent service and ALWAYS on time delivery!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
krpatti79 from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
hard time getting around website Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2014
more2b from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2014
only fair Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2014
jjohnson50 from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2014
Linked from Consumer Reports to Sears. Easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
vvd.misa from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
The online order process was pretty much straight forward. I did not give an "excellent" rating because my choice or availability of sizes available was very limited. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
45ja39 from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
Easy to find easy to check out and I found I got what I wanted. Free shipping too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
marylhuizen from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
Everything went very smoothly!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
pearlmoon94 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2014
awesome fast shipping and great product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!