Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 51 120 1887
Neutral (3) 5 13 132
Negative (1 or 2) 3 9 116
Total Reviews 59 142 2135
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.24
4 Star Review
4.23
4.5 Star Review
4.41
Address: 3333 Beverly Road
Hoffman Estates, IL 60179 - US
Website: http://www.sears.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Service Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Sears.com

http://www.sears.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/01/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
woswan from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
I was looking at buying but not necessarily ready to buy when I ran across the tool set through Sears. The price was the best I had seen and was about 15% cheaper than any competitor. This coupled with the additional shop your way rewards points (if you aren't a rewards member, in my opinion, you should as it is definitely to your benefit and I haven't had any indication that they are anything but careful with your information) was all that was needed to get me to buy now. Good job Sears! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
CENTRAL1117 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
GOOD PRICE, FAST SHIPPING Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
gnicholas from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
great tools / equipment - prices Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
Charchar2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
My experience with shopping was good. Little bit of difficulty adding new payor source Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
jhannold from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Everything went relatively smooth! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
latterhouseglory98 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
I was looking on amazon and saw your ad for the item cheaper. ordered fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
Romerop671 from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
(Edited July 23rd by Romerop671_4764594572)  Products are very well described and the sell prices are very decent. The check out is very self explanatory and very convenient to do my shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
ralee from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
easily found on web site.very easy to order AOK Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
sbroner from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
sears has a lot of quality products. online shopping was awesome, very fast thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
abetterlife1258 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
(Edited July 22nd by abetterlife1258_5526066553)  Sears' website experience is good, refresh rate sucks, photos suck, descriptions suck... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
jcvelis2000 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
very easy and Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
thomasrdfrd from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2014
(Edited July 16th by thomasrdfrd_5067599508)  they have not contacted me at all no refund no exchange no call no nothing, I have a bent and dented Winchester knife sign that's trash and no body wants to help. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
rjvadala from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
They usually have what I need and prices are pretty fair Order no. 702352774 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
alanpham from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2014
Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
ewa_golebiowska from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
Nothing to complain about. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
lml from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
easy and very simple Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
ssnina1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
I love the shopyourway rewards! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
SRUHLIN2000 from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2014
VERY EASY ONLINE. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
hrezende27 from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
I like the prices, free shipping and selection. Can't wait to get my new watch. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2014
ad346 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2014
Easy online prdering. Access to shipping and store pickup. Overall satisfied Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2014
wookyhole from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2014
very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
Tmralston from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2014
They had the product I needed site was easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2014
navamolero from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2014
(Edited June 29th by navamolero_5047450834)  The web site is very friendly and easy to use it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2014
busy_gal from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2014
The whole process went very smoothly. I would use this site again if I needed to order something again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2014
rbmail from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2010
good price and available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!