Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 39 200 2162
Neutral (3) 4 19 153
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 127
Total Reviews 45 225 2442
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.31
4.5 Star Review
4.40
4.5 Star Review
4.41
Address: 3333 Beverly Road
Hoffman Estates, IL 60179 - US
Website: http://www.sears.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Service Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Sears.com

http://www.sears.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/01/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
acaillman from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
easy to do Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
ictp500 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
Easy to get around,a lot of nice features. I think they have this on-line oredering thing down pat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
ticomoujir from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2015
it very easy and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
jesdor19 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2015
buy easy and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2015
kborgh from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2011
Smooth and logical layout of the process flow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2015
yrickard from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2015
it was great to get the best price available Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2015
scrape from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2015
I had trouble setting up an account, not sure if it's my Internet connection. While trying to fill out my personal information I could not enter my Email Address in the field asking for it. I was able to navigate the site easily finding the items I wanted without too much effort.. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
jsherman665 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2015
It goes fast and simple. Internet buying is becoming easier and easier. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
carolsimile from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
love therre great selection and easy pay Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
dolceinc from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2013
should be more simple Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
L7world from NJ
Member Since:
03/24/2015
Sears does not honor warranty and lies to get out it. I bought a Lifetime tire warranty, which includes tire pressure. Warranty explicitly states: "For the life of the tire, to address an uneven or imbalance tire, we will: adjust tire pressure." Claimed it had a nail and therefore not covered. I took it to Pep Boys which confirmed the tire was just low and filled it. Sears official response on BBB: https://chicago.app.bbb.org/complaint/view/94539177/c/gesccx "It could be that the nail fell out on the way to the other automotive facility." #1.) Nails don't fall out certainly not on 10 min drive. #2.) Even if there was nail, they could and should adjusted tire pressure as required. Nails clause affects repair not tire pressure. #3.) It has been over a moth since tired filled if there was a nail there would be a hole leaking air but the tire is still full. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2015
kathyriley99 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2015
Easy to navigate. Slow to receive input. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2015
lloydthompson1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2015
painless Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2015
chris.kemnitz76 from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
I found exactly what I wanted quickly and within minutes my order was finished. I love this kind of experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
nhenry8181 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
They had one of the lowest prices and free shipping. I am very pleased with my overall experience with their website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
Melodyg03 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
Great experience.. Easy, quick checkout.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
johnarish from TX
Member Since:
10/26/2005
I received some bargains on men's shoes, which was excellent! The process was smooth over the Web, with no personal interface. It proceeded without a problem. I am very happy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
laurentmiller31 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
it was quick and easy. Great informaiton Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
cjsmarietta from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
I found the website easy - I was surprised at other bargains, was pleased by followup emails and the store experience for pickup was so easy. Kudos to employee Felton for handling my order at store. Will be back many times to score some goodies. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
JeanVitarius from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Using the Sears website to make my purchase was FAST and EASY. Way to go SEARS! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
bsh29687 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
I was looking on amazon, and it showed Sears with a better price. Save me almost $10 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2015
mcgloryb from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2015
User friendly, very easy to use and one of the best online site I have used. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
jusave2007 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
was easy and fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
ccjh49 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
live chat good.. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
keith.j.richardson311 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2011
Enjoyed ease of use of their website. The product was in stock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!