Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 2188
Neutral (3) 0 0 153
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 130
Total Reviews 0 0 2471
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.40
Address: 3333 Beverly Road
Hoffman Estates, IL 60179 - US
Website: http://www.sears.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Service Phone: 1-800-349-4358
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Sears.com

http://www.sears.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2015
speedypctech from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2015
(Edited August 08th by speedypctech_9996187114)  Love It Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2015
Kcarlson129 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2015
I wanted to search all hand tools but I could only search in categories. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2015
john from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2015
Great deal for my daughter's dorm room Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2015
rabodab18 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2015
Good Experience so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2015
r.b.somer from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2015
fast.easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2015
kkc from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2015
Very easy to locate products and wide range of products available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2015
Myeagleeye4 from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2015
It was a great experience shopping online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2015
jc from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2015
went very smooth Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2015
aithalshankar from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2015
Usually sale items are not available Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2015
jimmack00 from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2015
(Edited June 24th by jimmack00_5491183239)  I opened my order to find the wrong size gloves. They sent me size small instead of large, which I had ordered. The first person I spoke to said that when she received the gloves that she would send me extra-large, which wasn't the correct size either. Once I was able to talk with a manager they took back the gloves and gave me a full refund, including shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2015
aeronut146 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2015
Ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2015
herman1125 from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2007
easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2015
teacherbraun from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2007
Site is easy to use! Prices are right! Free shipping is great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2015
joshnowak from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2015
Sears website was easy to use. The checkout process and page was seamless. I would definitely shop there again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2015
prakash.parida from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2015
It is very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2015
hepbournp1956 from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2015
(Edited June 01st by hepbournp1956_2334544943)  Good products. I have not gotten my last order yet but I have used Sears beforeand have gotten great service . .Want you to not fix it I need more items ok ! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
asyadaw from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2015
I ordered drill 107-Piece Cordless Lithium Drill & Project Toolkit online by using Sears reward point. I ordered before using sears credit card and I realized user friendly and satisfied with Sears.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2015
bettecreswell from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2015
Have never had a bad experience with Sears products or their delivery time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2015
bettecreswell from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2015
Have never had a bad experience with Sears on their products or delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
leoc1970 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
when you try to find a part , forget it. to dam hard. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2015
Shucky12 from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2015
Need more plus size bras Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2015
vjhartnett from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2015
wonderful. My item came up readily and info to process order and points earned was all there. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2015
prajkhanolkar from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2015
Sears has good collection but prices are bit high. Sometimes they offer heavy discounts. Overall, collection has vivid range and its good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2015
spernitz from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2015
I wanted two units but that's the number they had and so they didn't want to give me more than one. They said they would get in more soon. They could have let me pay for the two I wanted and send me the other unit when it came in Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2015
kgreen2005 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
Sorry, not enough practical experience on this site to comment, other than navigation was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!