Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1361
Neutral (3) 0 0 54
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 170
Total Reviews 0 1 1585
Avg Rating Not Rated
1 Star Review
1.00
4.5 Star Review
4.35
Address: 57 Watermill Lane
Great Neck, NY 11021 - US
Website: http://www.SeaBoom.com/
Business Hours: 9am - 6pm EST
Sales Phone: 866-456-6027
Service Phone: 866-456-6027
Sales Email: sales@seaboom.com
Cust Service Email: service@seaboom.com

SeaBoom.com

http://www.SeaBoom.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 07/21/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
vinrouge from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Notified order out of stock after purchase. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2013
reck11021 from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast shipping, easy website and good price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2013
cassandraingress from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy, no hassle and received my memory on time! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2013
sallieandrews from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited September 03rd by sallieandrews_8169979742)  I received my order within a few days. This has really been a great experience and I will order from this company again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2013
cassandraingress from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Who needs floppy disks anymore right? We have usb drives, well when your in-laws hand you floppy disks with pictures of your wife as a kid for her surprise birthday party what are you to do? I was able to find a usb floppy drive under $30 which was cool and was able to read these disks no problem! After I was done, I gave the inlaws back their disks AND the newly purchased USB Floppy as a gift for them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2013
rshenzhu from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
My wine cooler arrived on time and with no problems. Everything works great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
maggie from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
My husband's birthday was coming and I saw that Seaboom.com had the tablet he was looking for in stock! I couldn't find it locally and I really hate shopping online so when I called seaboom I was really surprised. Not only were they helpful but I didn't have to wait 20 minutes on hold to get a human being, a definite plus! The tablet arrived on time and I was pretty happy with my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
ricky11004 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
At first, I was a bit upset because I got a call saying that my laptop I ordered was discontinued. Then when they suggested a replacement that was actually better for a few dollars more, I was really happy! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
DannyPeterson907 from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Got a great price and no complaints. They have some surveillance cameras I might buy next so I'll keep looking at their site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
BobbyMoses2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Got my confirmation email really quick, kinda wish I paid to have it expedited. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
RayMathews420 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything went smoothly - easy ordering. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
JasonDavidson693 from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I love intel motherboards, they're great! They have a decent warranty and they're built like a tank. The only problem I have is sometimes they need bios updates! I called Seaboom up to order an intel board and it needed to be upgraded to be used with my new CPU! I was able to grab a tech on the phone to see if they can upgrade the bios FOR me and they did! Kudos to these guys! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
JasonDavidson693 from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
This holday season was crazy. Trying to find the right gift made me lose my train of thought and time. I would place an order and sit and wait and wait and wait. I had orders at 3 different places trying to figure out what I would do. Finally I got a phone call from Seaboom! I totally missed their email and was happy when they said my order was in stock! Got everything on time and am satisfied. I just placed my 2nd order with them and things are looking good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
jchennie98 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use website, fast shipping and decent selection of items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2012
SeanMoonsey208 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
They had a great selection of motherboards, I was able to get free shipping which was fast and I'm happy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2012
subjomike from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good service and fast processing. I would recomend them because they're fast and I like that Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2012
sarlamlife from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I wanted to share my experience that I just had shopping with sea boom. I'm a lawyer and trying to reach me is near impossible. I had ordered 10 laptops for my practice and my credit card company flagged my purchase as potential fraud. Sea boom tried calling but reached my voicemail during the day while I was in court. I was able to send them an email letting them know the bank had released the funds for my order and if they needed to contact me, what time to reach me. When I got a call in the evening from a strange number I almost didn't pick up but it was a manager, letting me know everything was alright and my order was being rushed at no extra cost! I could use alot more phone calls like this one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2012
ricky11004 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Just got my security cameras from Seaboom, someone smashed my window and I'm really pist off. Its time to get even and make sure people know not to mess with my home! The DVR looks pretty clear and the camera's I ordered were pretty easy to install. Their sales manager was able to guide me through all the parts and ordering. I was really glad someone could help me! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2012
jodee327 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is a great company. They really do care about their customers. They contacted me with a question when I thought the order had been completed. Product was perfect. Their communication is 5 star. I highly recommend SeaBoom, and will definitely use them again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2012
jmazzara from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I was pleased to wake up with a tracking number in my email and had no problems. They had a decent price on my son's PNY video card and the smile on his face was from ear to ear! My wife and I called first to make sure it was in stock - because it was a birthday gift. :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2012
cserur from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered 3 times different things from this company and never received anything. A couple days after you order, you will get an email saying item is out of stock. Horrible company to do business with. Pricegrabber should remove them. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2012
dbertolacci from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I purchased what I thought was a great deal from this company, then I read their reviews. There were complaints about them not delivering. That is what happened to me. I found items that were cheaper than anywhere else, and when purchasing, they claim to ship from the manufacturer. However, they do not give you any info on when they ship or any estimate. After a few weeks they say it has been delayed and ask you to extend or cancel. They do not respond to email attempts to contact them (several). In summary, they do not deliver the products you order, and they have bad customer service. Do not buy from this merchant. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2012
bdog3030 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 02nd by bdog3030)  Got the product as described. A star off for not updating the shipping status to shipped, once the item was shipped. Otherwise a good company. Even called to let me know when the item would be shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2011
upsetcustomer12345 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
THIS COMPANY DESERVES NO BUSINESS. Anyone doing christmas shopping beware! As the previous postings show this company takes payment and then once you think your all finished they send you an email blaming the factory for not shipping them the item you have ordered instead of being upfront on the site that the item is out of stock. DO NOT SUPPORT THIS BAIT AND SWITCH TACTICS. Companies such as this should not be supported and allowed to go out of business. Dont get an email the day before Christmas asking you if it would be alright if they send you your present on the 30th.of Dec. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2011
bisonfan from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
We ordered something thru Seaboom and they said that it was in stock at the factory and would ship from there. One week later I received another e-mail that said that it was going to be more than a month out, but of course we could cancel it. I ordered this for a Christmas gift and it was too late to find another one, so I told them to continue with the order. One week after this 2nd order delay I was told that they cancelled my order completely and wasn't going to ship at all. Will NEVER use this company again! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Electronics? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Electronics brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Electronics, Flowers & Gifts, Furniture and more. Shopping for Electronics has never been easier!