Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 151
Neutral (3) 0 0 7
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 3
Total Reviews 0 0 161
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.58
Address: 12636 Beatrice Street
Los angeles, CA 90066 - US
Website: http://www.samys.com/
Business Hours: : Mon-Fri: 6:00a-6:00p (PST); Sat: 10:00a-6:00p (PST)
Sales Phone: 800-321-4726
Service Phone: 800-321-4726
Sales Email: info@samys.com
Cust Service Email: info@samys.com

Samy\'s Camera Inc

http://www.samys.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2013
mrlegalhelp from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2013
exceptional customer service. very friendly and patient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2013
Roretta from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2013
Took just a few try's to find what I was looking for. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
familyof.faith from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
I appreciate the option to be able to purcahse items online, especially Gift Cards!!! Since locations in Orange County are limited to only 1, and with the Distance of that location not being convenient for me, the fact that I can order online makes it very easy to purchase from Samy's Camera. I would like to suggest that Samy's consider opening a Retail location in the Orange or Anaheim Hills Area of Orange County, I think the store would do well. The Gift Card I purcahsed was a gift for someone how shops Samy's all the time, I know she too would appreciate a location closer to our Home, in Orange or Anaheim Hills. Thanks for your great OnLine Service!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
kavitha.muddam from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
this is my 3rd cam order ( for me , my frnd & now for my mom ) this is superb .. they send it fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
Rowelands from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2013
Easy to find What need . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
judithloniakphotography from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
I Love Samy's. They ALWAYS have what I need at good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
elliotteric from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
Easy to navigate and had what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
ags1224 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2013
Their website is easy to find things on, their prices are some of the lowest I saw. Since their are partners with FatWallet I'm happy to shop here! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
cdenbowjr from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
good so far! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
gohgo58 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dorothyperryphoto from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
I appreciate Samy's having the printer ink I needed in stock. I have an older Epson printer and finding its inks at an affordable price will help me with printing my photographs and artistic projects. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
remy9550 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
Had what I need price, shipping and easy of use. Will consider Samy's Camera on next purchase vs. the slue of east coast camera shops. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
simoprice from CA
Member Since:
02/17/2005
very easy and quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
wssla from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
Online very easy to use. In store, I've found Samy;s staff helpful, but a little difficult to get the attention of. It feels a little like the old days of camera strores (pre-internet) where service people would help people they knew first. Other than that, service OK. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
moonshadowfarm from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
Excellent service and advice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2013
mmlh from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2008
Excellent website, good inventory and prompt shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
prtime.ng from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
Easy to use ,fast and fair pricing! After receiving my new camera I was somewhat alarmed that there was no memory card included in my bundle. What did surprise me was that there was no easy offer to sell the memory card seperately at any time during the ordering process. I still love my camera and feel Sammys camera did an excellent job and I would recommend them w/o reservation. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
enavor80 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
Great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2013
bernheimer from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2005
I found what I wanted on cnet.com and went right to Samy’s. Very slick and easy to do. I was surprised how accurate the cnet review was and am thrilled with the sound and the value of the headphones I ordered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2013
dhga from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2013
I had a heck of a time getting the info complete to settle transaction. But trustworthy company and good selection and prices. Not an Amazon that's for sure Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2013
craigshiggins from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2011
Both Website and personal phone conversations make the Samy's Camera experience a real pleasure. The site was beautifully user-friendly, and well protected, and the staff on the phone were incredibly knowledgeable. Wouldn't use any other! Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2013
jdenham from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013
Everything fine until I hit the place your order button. Screen went blank and I cannot confirm that my first order went through. I tried to reorder and added comments to comment box and order went through but comments were lost! I am trying to stop a double order situation! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2013
sklove from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013
It was very easy to use their site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2013
hilde.hattenbach from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2013
They have a lot of items available at a good price, however their payment data page needs to be revised as I wanted to first pay via paypall, which did not work, and then I could not go back to change the type of payment. I had to go out completely and restart the cycle. It would be good to have that option at the bottom to go back to change the payment option. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2013
larryjoy from CA
Member Since:
07/08/2004
First time shopping at Samy's Camera. Prices seem good. Checkout was easy. No shipping charges to my address which is awesome. Usually shipping is what keeps me from purchasing from a webstore. Didn't care to pay taxes on the item but no shipping fees made it easier to purchase. Will wait to receive product to see if it is as described. If it is my summary will jump from a good to an excellent. Larry J Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!