Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 415 1655 7743
Neutral (3) 4 25 76
Negative (1 or 2) 10 17 72
Total Reviews 429 1697 7891
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.79
5 Star Review
4.80
5 Star Review
4.83
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
lulu7.10 from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2015
We were looking for the perfect mattress and found it. Love the organic properties and little to no off gassing. I am highly sensitive to metal and chemicals and found this mattress to be very comfortable and acceptable to my needs. My spouse loved it too! We don't agree on many things and we did about this purchase. He found Saatva and I am over joyed! It's been months now, and we both love our sleep. (med. firm) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
rknielsen2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2015
I ordered the middle firm mattress. This experience was very easy, fast, and appreciated. After sleeping on the mattress for 3 weeks, my husband felt that it was too soft for his bad back. So I called on their guarantee to replace existing purchase with Saatva firm mattress. It was this guarantee that gave me the safety to order such a personal item online without trying it first. Customer service was polite, competent, and accommodating, no questions at all. Our new firm mattress has not arrived yet, but I know it will be as well made as the first one was. I was very impressed with its quality. This is one company you can trust and believe in. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2015
lulu7.10 from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2015
(Edited September 01st by lulu7.10_6785575610)  We were called by Saatva after we placed our order as promised. We did not call and ask a ton of questions before ordering because we read the site and felt comfortable with Saatva. We love our mattress, even sight unseen, it is organic and with my sensitivities I know it! It is just like our favorite hotel bed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
sielani from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2015
So far so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2015
levesque_greg from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2015
(Edited August 24th by levesque_greg_4871208852)  So far it could not have been easier. Looked on line. Chose what I wanted. You called to make sure I ordered what I ordered. It was pleasant to speak with you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2015
mmjeedson from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2015
The web page is user friendly and helps the buyer make an informed decision. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2015
Michellert from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2015
The customer service was a nightmare. Martin S. Bess was worthless and his manager Paul was even worse. Neither could get basic info like my phone number correct. I was told my bed would require 14 days to arrive. Therefore I timed my order to be delivered to my new home I was moving into and paid $99 for "white glove" delivery and set up. Instead my mattresses arrived four days for the order date and I had to pay to put them into storage and pay again for movers to deliver it and set it up. It ended up costing me far more than it should due to your terrible customer service. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2015
kmoe6590 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2015
(Edited August 21st by kmoe6590_7858992548)  I began what I thought would be an arduous task to select a new mattress by searching on-line under "Best customer rated mattresses." Saatva, a company I hadn't heard of, was prominent in the search responses. I was quite impressed with their website which included a very informative video and a comparison chart to other top-rated mattresses. I researched each of those on their own websites as well. Bottom line, Saatva's quality and price made my decision easy. A follow-up call from Saatva the day after I placed my order to confirm details was appreciated. Looking forward to receiving my new made-to-order mattress with high hopes it will meet my high expectations. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2015
Noreenf629 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2015
Very easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2015
kateunks from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2015
(Edited August 10th by kateunks_2990906676)  We found the website informative, the online chat very helpful for answering questions, the order process simple and the order confirmation telephone contact to be friendly, informative and courteous. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2015
jewdgerb from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2010
(Edited August 08th by jewdgerb)  good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2015
nichols1187 from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2015
So far so good. I do wish that the 2-3 week waiting time could be cut to 1 week. I find it hard to believe that you don't have your most popular mattress in stock some where, and that you have to make it. If that 's true, so be it. I'm sure the finished product will be fine. Thank you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2015
EMERYC409 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2015
(Edited August 07th by EMERYC409_1782039449)  SUPER FANTASTIC!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2015
bandc23 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2015
(Edited August 07th by bandc23_3372520022)  Amazing company. Customer sevice was spot on. After receiving the luxury firm my wife and I decided the plush would probably be better for us. They offered a comfort topper which worked perfectly however raised the mattress a little to high for us. During the exchange there was a miscommunication on delivery as to where Saatva reimbursed the $99 fee Mattress has high end quality. Hope to do more business when needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2015
try77 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
(Edited August 02nd by try77_7878584710)  Very good on everything except one. Delivery needs to be more sophisticated. Don't drag it off the end of the truck - it had a power tailgate. Don't load it on the back of one man & carry it all the way - where's the moving straps. At least try to act like you're trying to take care of it. I was told they were "specialized" movers set up for handling this type of thing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2015
rmjones37 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2015
The website was easy to use & I received a follow-up call from a Saatva representative to confirm my order and answer any questions I might have. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2015
me_modad from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2015
It was a little tough to find the shopping page on Saatva, but once that was found the purchase experience was easy and convenient. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2015
sheriball from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2015
My shopping experience with Saatva staff went smoothly and far excelled any previous mattress shopping experience. The mattresses I ordered are very comfortable and keep their shape. My family love their new Saatva mattresses! I highly recommend Saatva mattresses and customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2015
Themomcarolt from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2015
Very happy so far. Anxious to receive and enjoy our new mattress. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2015
mauigirlperry from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2015
(Edited July 18th by mauigirlperry_1033557980)  Delivery went great - drivers called, as promised, when they were close. They were friendly and efficient. I was amazed how careful they were going up and down the stairs as well - not a mark anywhere. Overall experience was great! ****************************************** So far, so good. Purchasing online was quick and easy. The message I received from Martin S. Bess was friendly, clear, and concise as well as being done as promised (within 2 days of my purchase). If the delivery goes as well as everything else has so far, I will definitely recommend Saatva to friends/family. Crossing fingers for a smooth delivery and a comfy new bed ;-) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2015
348shelia from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2015
(Edited July 18th by 348shelia_7214116197)  Enjoyed shopping on line. This was tough to order a mattress on line without laying on it,but I took courage after reading reviews and did it! The unthinkable. God my mattress 2 nights ago. Firmer than I thought it would be, but I am getting used to it. Slept better last night, will see how we like it.? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2015
Ruthless1164 from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2015
(Edited July 18th by Ruthless1164_5958885385)  Saatva emailed me to inform me of my order processing and letting me know how long production should take. They also informed me that someone would call to make delivery arrangements. The deliverymen were prompt and efficient. The bed was softer than expected and took about a month to adjust to but is comfotable and we sleep well on it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2015
pquilkey from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2015
Quick and efficient process to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2015
suzannekatanic from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2015
(Edited July 17th by suzannekatanic_8800674466)  This is the best mattress I have ever slept on. So happy with this mattress. Delivery was scheduled and on-time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2015
jlewis705 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2015
(Edited July 17th by jlewis705_7117098031)  After MUCH research Saatva mattress seemed like a good fit for our needs so I took the chance of ordering a bed mattress without even seeing it and /weI am VERY pleased !! The organic cotton cover is very well made, the bed is just right firmness and does not transfer movement between my husband and I so we don't wake each other in the night. I am happy to say I join the thousands of happy customers of Saatva! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!