Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 800 1521 3749
Neutral (3) 9 12 33
Negative (1 or 2) 8 14 32
Total Reviews 817 1547 3814
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.84
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
ljessenbrown from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
So, far they have been helpful when I called and prompt to respond when I've sent a question via email. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
Dgwangen from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Very good experience so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
msigns from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Shopping was easy and information about the product was very good. Have not received our 2 beds yet - but so far very happy with our experience with Saatva. Paul was very nice & offered any help we might need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
sbiarsky from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
The website was easy to use and the chat function responded immediately and answwered all my questions. Within a day, I received a phone call to confirm my order and made sure all was handled appropriately. Wonderful customer service!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
Muggsybulldog from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Rep was informative and courteous. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
franich5 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Awesome Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
tla1014 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
ordered a mattress and within 30 minutes or so I got a phone call thanking me and confirming all my info. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
HWKMMK19 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
HAD A PERFEC ORDERING EXOERIENCE. . THE GENTLEMEN WERE COURTIOUS, PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGABLE. A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU. LOOKING FORWARD TO THE DELIVERY..HARRY KINGHORN Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
Dgwangen from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Very good experience so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
seannabrow from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
It was very nice to get a follow-up call from a real person after ordering online. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
Hspret from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Very responsive. I was only on hold for less than a minute when I was connected with Mike. He walked me through the entire process in a few minutes and the order was complete. I received a call in about 2 hrs to confirm the arrangements.Ordered Jul 23 AM. CALL IN EARLY EVENING TO TELL ME that mattress is scheduled for Sat, Jul 26,delivery.. GREAT SERVICE, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
dinkumozaus from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
When placing my order I did not realize that the low profile base was separate from the mattress depth, upon finding this out I called Customer Service and they changed the mattress size to 11 1/2", i had originally ordered 14 1/2". Representative was polite and helpful, the order was changed and I received an email to confirm the change. So far I am pleased with Saatva's service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
leona.schauble from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Very responsive company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
shannonkpp from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
My mattress has not been delivered yet, so I can only comment on the ordering experience which has met my expectations based on previous reviews. Looking forward to receiving my mattress. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
texashughes from TX
Member Since:
01/16/2005
Extremely friendly and proactive. Impressed so far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
prhkeh from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
everything going well to this point Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
sutimadrian from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
My experience so far has been great. The associate that called me was great to speak to. I look forward to receiving this bed soon! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
margochip from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
(Edited July 25th by margochip_2061293349)  Within a few hours of ordering the mattress, I received a phone call setting up the delivery date. A representative from Saatva also phoned to thank me for the order and to rewiew it. So far, the service has been great. Delivery went fine; mattress is comfortable and we are pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
kindersu from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
(Edited July 25th by kindersu_1447898005)  Wonderful so far--folks checking and double checking that all is correct--awaiting bed itself. Bed has arrived and it is as good as our Duxiana! Wonderful product and a great price for this quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
sandy4garden from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2012
(Edited July 25th by sandy4garden_1887856911)  easy to research which mattress I needed- loved that! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
mateo135 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Wonderful! Paolo called me the next day after I ordered and was very polite. So excited to receive my new mattress! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
wayne.melissa from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
After much online research I placed an order for a king sized mattress from Saatva. Less than 3 hours later I got a call from their delivery service - the woman I spoke to was very pleasant and accommodating - to arrange delivery for 4 days later. The following day I got a call from Paolo from Saatva to thank me for my order and to re-confirm the details. So far, I am impressed with Saatva's attentive customer service. I'm really looking forward to the arrival of my mattress! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
redbaron351 from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2011
Overly pleasant treatment of Saatva personnel. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
mcveys from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Very impressed with the level of customer service so far! How many companies, once they have your money, will continue to go over and beyond. I am very pleased at this point in the process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
twelshrn from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Very easy to order, love the simplicity of products. Receiving a phone call from the company to verify the order is going above and beyond. Thank you so much for caring about your customers! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!