Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1099 1955 5740
Neutral (3) 6 14 47
Negative (1 or 2) 12 24 55
Total Reviews 1117 1993 5842
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.83
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
Javalan from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
Very professional and helpful. The gal even asked me about my bed and I informed her I was purchasing a new one. She asked where and when I mentioned to her the company and style she looked up all the information. She found out the mattress I ordered will fit perfect on my new bed. I went ahead and order the new bedroom set. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
Racheladrianf from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
Every thing so far has gone smoothly. Can't wait to receive our new mattress Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
kstollenwerck from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
very good. customer service rep who called me today was very friendly and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
Amymichelle0909 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
So far customer service has been the best! Quick to return emails and answer questions with great follow up! I'm impressed and hope this mattress is good???? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
walkerwendyjill from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
Very professional and customer conscious, I am anxiously awaiting the bed, I am a chronic insomniac for almost 25 years now.Looking for anything that will not involve medication. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
jbm3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Terrible, worst case delivery service today. We were told yesterday (Friday) to expect delivery between 11:00 a.m. and 3:00 p.m. today (Saturday), turned our bedroom upside down this morning to be ready, received no delivery and not even a call before I called myself to check on it at 3:05 p.m., at which point I was told the delivery had been combined with another delivery, canceled, and reset, with no delivery date possible until next Thursday (5 days from now). Really not what Saatva's cheerful email confirmation message from Paulo and helpful customer service over the phone would lead customers to expect. Very disappointing. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
Cathybrown154 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
Excellent customer service in confirming our order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
Lahnanens from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
(Edited February 01st by Lahnanens_4726787625)  Extremely pleased with the process from start to finish. Polite and professional staff. I would recommend this brand to all I know who needs a mattress. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
ars from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
(Edited February 01st by ars_6918759563)  shipping and delivery were as specified. Mattress seems to be excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
ahoppenwasser from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Love how this company has figured out what is usually a difficult process of buying a bed, by cutting out the middle man. So, far I ordered a bed on Wed, Jan 28 and someone actually called me that very evening to say that I will be getting a call the following Mon evening with a time for a Tuesday delivery how easy is that. Then yesterday I got a follow up call on thanking me for purchasing the bed, who does that these days. Your customer service is beyond what anyone these days can expect. Hoping the bed is the same, as I read close to every review and can't wait to get it. So, thanks thus far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
tjbrewer from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Great - really appreciated getting a call-back name and email for the same person who took our order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
alynch10 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Has been an easy pleasant experience thus far. Haven't got my mattress yet but so far the customer service has been wonderful!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
Nrecord from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Easy to navigate website, extremely pleased with phone call and e-mail from Brent. Hoping this bed is equally as impressive as the customer service thus far. You can directly credit Your Mom's House podcast for my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
emjaygenmail from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Very easy experience. Very thorough in their approach Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
markmuello from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
I have had many mattresses in my 65 yrs' . This whole shopping and learning experience with Saatva has been the best. Looking forward to my new mattress and many comfortable nights of sleep while listening to the Loons on the lake. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
kmastraub from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Delivery of our mattress is scheduled for next week, and so far, Saatva has been excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
joy from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
So far I love this company!! I can't wait for my new bed! Great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
trip from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Have missed connecting with the "delivery company". Apparently they only deliver on Fridays in this area? We work on Fridays! Delivery windows seems to be to small. Would love to have ticked off "excellent" but .... if I can't get the product? Will keep you posted perhaps this will all work it self out with a good night sleep. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
Barb.kron from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Extraordinary customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
praisingmysaviour from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Perfect in every way! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
dglam76 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
So far my experience has been very good. The ordering process was easy and the personal follow up has given me peace of mind that all will be well with the remainder of the process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
mayhemsmother from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
The web site was full of helpful info and the salesman that called me was very personable and informative Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
tcreidy from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Appreciate the personalized phone calls Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
jbm3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Very responsive and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
snkeuler120 from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
(Edited January 31st by snkeuler120_7268788489)  Thus far, my husband and I are quite pleased with the online shopping experience. The website information was well detailed and provided answers to all questions we might have had. The ordering couldn't have been easier. Just one day after ordering we received a phone call to verify all information and thanking us for choosing Saatva. Only thing left is to see just how good the mattress set feels once it arrives. Hoping for the best. Not to mention we'd absolutely love to win a gift card and be able to purchase some new linens and things to top off the new mattress! Our order number was 267024 with Saatva. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!