Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2 11 7744
Neutral (3) 0 1 77
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 73
Total Reviews 2 14 7894
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
4 Star Review
4.29
5 Star Review
4.83
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2015
PeggyG924 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2015
Easy order process although the delivery company lady who scheduled the delivery was cranky. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2015
LE5 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2015
(Edited November 15th by LE5_9774770634)  This is my second time purchasing a set of mattresses from Saatva. The customer service has truly been excellent. The website is understandable, filled with helpful tips and information and easy to navigate; the phone call acknowledging receipt of my order (and actually having the opportunity to speak with a professional, patient, customer service oriented person--thank you, Paolo!) was very appreciated; and their working with me to accommodate my schedule with respect to delivery date is a blessing! The first set of mattresses that I bought last year (Luxury Firm) for a guest room is very good quality and I'm happy with it. The second set should arrive soon. This time I ordered Firm for myself. Saatva's 75-day home trial policy is what got me to order the first time and what brought me back to Saatva again. Thank you, Saatva, for making it easy for me to step out of my comfort zone and make such a large and important purchase online. Blessings to your company and its employees. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2015
rscelestino from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2015
Great customer Service. I enjoyed the follow up because it makes valued as a customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2015
colin from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
(Edited October 05th by colin_9815822857)  /shopping experience was good. Easy to purchase and understand pricing. Delivery was reasonably fast. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2015
angl4me1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2015
My husband and I started searching for a comfortable bed the beginning of 2014. I came across the Saatva website and started reading the reviews and they all were great reviews. So we purchased one Feb 2014. When it was delivered I noticed the top portion of the mattress was about 2 inches off to the side and since you can't turn the bed it had to suffice. I did call Saatva and they gave me a discount which I thought was sufficient. I then spoke to someone letting them know that after sleeping in the bed for a few days my whole body became NUMB. They said it is a new mattress and should mold to my body. I have been so uncomfortable for the past year and a half that I HATE THIS MATTRESS. Just recently my husband told me that his lower back has been hurting for the past few months more than it ever has before. He sleeps in a rocker that reclines and says it feels better when he does. So, in all this has been THE WORSE MATTRESS WE HAVE EVER SLEPT ON. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2015
rrandlaw from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2015
So far, it has been easy and efficient. I look forward to trying this highly rated product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
treerose from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
(Edited September 02nd by treerose_3726498186)  Customer service via "Live Chat" was very helpful in making our decision to purchase a mattress from your company and, as promised, a representative contacted me via a phone follow-up within 24 hours of placing the order. Other information specific to delivery procedures was e-mailed and, so far, everything has been very satisfactory. We have not yet scheduled a delivery date so more feed-back will be sent after we receive the mattress. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
rknielsen2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2015
I ordered the middle firm mattress. This experience was very easy, fast, and appreciated. After sleeping on the mattress for 3 weeks, my husband felt that it was too soft for his bad back. So I called on their guarantee to replace existing purchase with Saatva firm mattress. It was this guarantee that gave me the safety to order such a personal item online without trying it first. Customer service was polite, competent, and accommodating, no questions at all. Our new firm mattress has not arrived yet, but I know it will be as well made as the first one was. I was very impressed with its quality. This is one company you can trust and believe in. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2015
lulu7.10 from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2015
(Edited September 01st by lulu7.10_6785575610)  We were called by Saatva after we placed our order as promised. We did not call and ask a ton of questions before ordering because we read the site and felt comfortable with Saatva. We love our mattress, even sight unseen, it is organic and with my sensitivities I know it! It is just like our favorite hotel bed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
sielani from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2015
So far so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2015
levesque_greg from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2015
(Edited August 24th by levesque_greg_4871208852)  So far it could not have been easier. Looked on line. Chose what I wanted. You called to make sure I ordered what I ordered. It was pleasant to speak with you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2015
mmjeedson from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2015
The web page is user friendly and helps the buyer make an informed decision. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2015
Michellert from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2015
The customer service was a nightmare. Martin S. Bess was worthless and his manager Paul was even worse. Neither could get basic info like my phone number correct. I was told my bed would require 14 days to arrive. Therefore I timed my order to be delivered to my new home I was moving into and paid $99 for "white glove" delivery and set up. Instead my mattresses arrived four days for the order date and I had to pay to put them into storage and pay again for movers to deliver it and set it up. It ended up costing me far more than it should due to your terrible customer service. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2015
kmoe6590 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2015
(Edited August 21st by kmoe6590_7858992548)  I began what I thought would be an arduous task to select a new mattress by searching on-line under "Best customer rated mattresses." Saatva, a company I hadn't heard of, was prominent in the search responses. I was quite impressed with their website which included a very informative video and a comparison chart to other top-rated mattresses. I researched each of those on their own websites as well. Bottom line, Saatva's quality and price made my decision easy. A follow-up call from Saatva the day after I placed my order to confirm details was appreciated. Looking forward to receiving my new made-to-order mattress with high hopes it will meet my high expectations. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2015
Noreenf629 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2015
Very easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2015
kateunks from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2015
(Edited August 10th by kateunks_2990906676)  We found the website informative, the online chat very helpful for answering questions, the order process simple and the order confirmation telephone contact to be friendly, informative and courteous. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2015
jewdgerb from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2010
(Edited August 08th by jewdgerb)  good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2015
nichols1187 from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2015
So far so good. I do wish that the 2-3 week waiting time could be cut to 1 week. I find it hard to believe that you don't have your most popular mattress in stock some where, and that you have to make it. If that 's true, so be it. I'm sure the finished product will be fine. Thank you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2015
EMERYC409 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2015
(Edited August 07th by EMERYC409_1782039449)  SUPER FANTASTIC!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2015
bandc23 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2015
(Edited August 07th by bandc23_3372520022)  Amazing company. Customer sevice was spot on. After receiving the luxury firm my wife and I decided the plush would probably be better for us. They offered a comfort topper which worked perfectly however raised the mattress a little to high for us. During the exchange there was a miscommunication on delivery as to where Saatva reimbursed the $99 fee Mattress has high end quality. Hope to do more business when needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2015
try77 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
(Edited August 02nd by try77_7878584710)  Very good on everything except one. Delivery needs to be more sophisticated. Don't drag it off the end of the truck - it had a power tailgate. Don't load it on the back of one man & carry it all the way - where's the moving straps. At least try to act like you're trying to take care of it. I was told they were "specialized" movers set up for handling this type of thing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2015
rmjones37 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2015
The website was easy to use & I received a follow-up call from a Saatva representative to confirm my order and answer any questions I might have. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2015
me_modad from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2015
It was a little tough to find the shopping page on Saatva, but once that was found the purchase experience was easy and convenient. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2015
sheriball from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2015
My shopping experience with Saatva staff went smoothly and far excelled any previous mattress shopping experience. The mattresses I ordered are very comfortable and keep their shape. My family love their new Saatva mattresses! I highly recommend Saatva mattresses and customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2015
Themomcarolt from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2015
Very happy so far. Anxious to receive and enjoy our new mattress. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!