Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 977 1817 4939
Neutral (3) 8 15 42
Negative (1 or 2) 13 18 45
Total Reviews 998 1850 5026
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.84
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
jyskwong from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Excellent experience so far. Website was easy to use.I was able to get my questions answered quickly using their online chat feature. Order was processed right away and delivery is scheduled already. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
jiminoxford from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
The company does a great job of monitoring your satisfaction and making sure you have taken into consideration all the factors (bed height from floor, etc.) to make sure you buy the right mattress and foundation for you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
val5brown from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Was very happy that I could change the size of my two queen mattresses one day after ordering! Also loved the fact that Saatva products are "Made in the USA"! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
msjenroberts from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
I tried to order with Paypal, but it didn't add the shipping charges Customer Service helped me place my order over the phone. Ordering was easy and I received an email right away with a receipt of purchase. You followed up within two days to verify the correct order was placed which was great. I am very glad that I found out about your company from sleeplikealog.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
rmb70 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Customer service is Great/Awesome. I received a call back to confirm my order . This has been a great customer service experience. I can't wait to receive my bed. I have only heard great reviews about Saatva. Now I'm experiencing for myself. I'm very happy with Saatva customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
thomsonsix from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
So far so good. Going to call today and request a different mattress. Hopefully it will be easy as they claim. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
smrondeau from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Amazingly simple to order. Very clear. Great followup. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
allages123 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
So far the online ordering process was easy to use and web site informative. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
mrjoyce from CA
Member Since:
06/08/2005
Easy to use Web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
emeraldhillbilly from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
So far everything has been great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
ezjz from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
We have been impressed with the professionalism and organization of the Saatva Company. Customer Service is excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
ljones23 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
easy to use website. great customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
seagull39 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
So far, so Good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
chris.hjelm from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Easy to use website and the follow-up has been very good so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
s.susanstinson from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Well designed, informative web site - ordering was super-easy and my beds were delivered four days later! The shippers communicated clearly and well. were on time , the mattresses are in perfect condition - now we are looking forward to our first nights sleep on our new Saatva products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
ysylten from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2014
(Edited November 20th by ysylten_9233884440)  So far, no problems! I've ordered my bed on line and the following day I received a telephone call confirming my order and explaining the process and time frame until I get my new bed. I can update you as I progress thru the delivery process and the final review of the bed itself. 1week later-- received my delivery with no problem. I'm happy with the overall experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
bobbieb from AZ
Member Since:
09/22/2000
(Edited November 20th by bobbieb)  Excited to receive our new Saatva bed. They were very thorough in leading the buyer through the sizing which is extremely important. Getting a followup phone call was very nice. I'm looking forward to receiving what I believe will be a high quality bed. Glad I found you on the internet! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
DGSmith01 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2014
(Edited November 20th by DGSmith01_5088913749)  Not much to review so far, one phone call left on our answering machine. Please deliver in fourteen days from when we made our purchase and we will be glad to give you an excellent review, especially if the mattress is as good as you advertise. We ordered our mattress on 11/07/14 and it was delivered on 11/18/14, outstanding! So far we are very pleased with the mattress and the service Saatva provided to us. We were expecting a call the day before the mattress was delivered (we were advised that they would call to set up a two hour delivery window) but that did not happen, they did call 10 minutes before delivery. Still worked out great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
chrisbiggart from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
(Edited November 20th by chrisbiggart_8096348361)  My experience with Saatva has been one of ease and satisfaction. Their user friendly website made it very easy to make and complete my purchase and the communication, initiated by their customer service team, has been excellent. The mattress was delivered VERY quickly and we couldn't be happier with it. The mattress is incredibly comfortable and supportive. The company has really lived up to the "hype," seen in numerous reviews across the internet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
evamk123 from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2014
(Edited November 20th by evamk123_1331107366)  Great.Love the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
douglas.fink from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
(Edited November 20th by douglas.fink_9594295246)  Straight foreword and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
baiken315 from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
(Edited November 20th by baiken315_6296471866)  Shipping process was super fast and easy. Purchase was smooth and all questions were answered promptly both by Saatva and their carrier. Actual product appears to live up to hype at least for now. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
doukakc from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
I was kept up-to-date on delivery. Delivery people called before they came and appeared at my door exactly when they said they would. They were courteous and efficient. So far, I love my mattress! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
antares from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
This is the first time that I can remember that someone has called me in regards to an order I placed online to make sure I had ordered the right item and if I had any questions. So nice to have great customer service! Thank You! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
streadway from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Pretty extraordinary to get a phone call from a merchant after placing an order! What? Not a recorded message?! I am very impressed with the folks at Saatva! It's nice to be appreciated as a customer, and shown respect. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!