Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 845 1544 3826
Neutral (3) 9 12 34
Negative (1 or 2) 8 14 32
Total Reviews 862 1570 3892
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.84
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
r.nelson.ict from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Great converstation and follow-up calls on order. Now I wait on delivery and see it that works out as told. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
garry.mccoy from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
There was so much information on the internet and so many good reviews and Saatva's website answered all the questions I had, that I felt comfortable picking out the Saatva mattress. Especially with the return policy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
krst.nlsn from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Superb customer service rep's. My call was even answered on a Sunday evening! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
rballer from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
So far, so good! One of the nicest voice mails I've ever received, and it suggests a strong level of service that all the rave reviews I've read would indicate. really looking forward to my first night's sleep on my new saatva! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
bigpeeh from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Everyone was so pleasant and helpful I would highly recommend this company to other people Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
kirsty.burt from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Easy to shop, good information about specs, did live chat online to get some additional info, there was follow-up to make sure my order was correct and very good info about what happens next! Can't wait to see the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
alltatjaz from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Very surprised that so much information was given regarding all mattresses and happy to have found information from Sean Fry on "sleepinglikealog" website. I liked the idea of being able to chat if I had questions and used the chat line. So far so good, anxious for my mattress to arrive and being able to test it out. I've already been talking about Saatva mattresses and would like to believe I've made the right choice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
sandralittle from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
This was the easiest and stress free mattress shopping experience I have ever had. The process is very clear and the price is awesome. I am looking forward to the delivery of my new bed. Thanks! Sandra Little Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
brokedown4377 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
real good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
dschmoldt from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
I liked everything but I would like to be kept in the loop on the expected ETA. Is that possible? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
Jfhugo12 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Very attentive so far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
whitney1732 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
All my questions were answered ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
Penneyb from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2005
So far so good! Ordering was super easy, and the website provides great information. Even got a call confirming all my order details, now just waiting for a delivery team call :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
rgildy from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Just placed order which was very easy. Follow up to my order was received to verify the order information and thank me for order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
kathyklick from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Very user friendly! Accommodating, common sense company. Breath of fresh air Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
Jeanlaprise from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
My experience thus far has been excellent. I placed today's order with Lindsey about noon today. She was helpful with any questions I had at the time and even checked delivery dates for my area since I have an upcoming vacation and was concerned about delivery times. I received my receipt by e-mail at 1:07 pm. Paul did a follow-up thank you for your order phone message at 4:50 pm also indicating I May phone him with any questions and advising me the delivery team will contact me in the next 2-3 business days. At 5:37 pm Urban Express called and left me a message to call them to schedule my delivery. I returned their call and my delivery is scheduled for Tuesday, August 5, 2014. I will be called on August 4 and advised of the 2 hour delivery window. This is the fastest turn around time I have ever experienced. It just doesn't get better than this. Thank you Saatva and your whole team. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
kathyklick from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Very user friendly! Accommodating, common sense company. Breath of fresh air Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
Cclg123 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Very nice. Just wish we could get the bed faster. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
1don69 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
I order and paid for an xtra firm Cal Kink 84x72 15-1/2 H .. U sent me a firm cal. King 82x72 What's going on???? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
Bibleyes from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
great experience so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
bo from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
Excellent service . Very friendly and courteous. Refreshing ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
Mpolitinmb from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
The site was user friendly and it was easy to see the customer reviews. I appreciated the follow up phone call. It let me know my order was being processed and that someone cared enough to let me know. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
sawyer from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
Ordering and delivery notification has been excellent thus far. Eager to see the product and hope we enjoy sleeping on it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
Vitaminsea264 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
MY EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN OUTSTANDING, SPEAKING WITH CORY PRIMO WAS LIKE TALKING TO ONE OF MY FAMILY,HE WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH MY DECISION OF PURCHASE, I CALLED CORY WITH A CHANGE ,AND CORY GOT BACK TO ME WITHIN MINUTES . ITS BEEN A PLEASURE THANK YOU,,,,TONY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
heidi.merryman from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
I have already told three friends what a wonderful experience this has been. It's the first time buying a mattress has been a learning experience and felt that we are valued as a customer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!