Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 745 1412 2965
Neutral (3) 4 8 24
Negative (1 or 2) 6 8 24
Total Reviews 755 1428 3013
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.84
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
Smcnaughton from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I learned about Saatva from my dental hygienist who loves her Saatva mattress. And then when I was telling another health professional about it, a respiratory therapist, she knew about Saatva and said that will be her next mattress! Word of mouth! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
valeriecim from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I was cautiously optimistic since the company is not well published. I chose based on researching consumer ratings and made in the USA was another consideration. I haven't received my mattress yet, but if the attention I've received from customer service thanking me for purchase and delivery details is an indication the company is customer centered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
plucia4595 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Oh my goodness! What service! Buying a mattress can be as stressful as buying a car, I have noticed. So when I decided I would not visit another mattress showroom, I began to look on-line. Everything I read about Saatva made me want to buy my mattress here. And then, the icing on the cake was the wonderful customer service. Both calls and e-mails were punctual and worded with such appreciation and graciousness. Thank you Saatva for making this purchase a pleasurable experience. As a small business owner, myself, I know how important word of mouth is, so I will do my part to support Saatva. Thanks again! - Patti Lucia Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
ghlawsom2012 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
very courteous helpful sales staff. I thought was purchasing a mattress from a friend. Maybe I did! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
valeriecim from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I was cautiously optimistic since the company is not well published. I chose based on researching consumer ratings and made in the USA was another consideration. I haven't received my mattress yet, but if the attention I've received from customer service thanking me for purchase and delivery details is an indication the company is customer centered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
jrschust from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The Saatva website was very easy to navigate and had the information that I was looking for. There was a helpful pop-up offer to have an online chat with a Saatva employee - which I did. Placing an order was very easy and I appreciated the follow-up confirmation phone call which came within the hour. Working with Saatva has been a pleasure so far and we are looking forward to receiving a product that will match their excellent service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
Blrossini from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 24th by Blrossini_7910343251)  I had a good experience with the order, the luxury firm bed is a little firmer that I thought (compared to my previous bed), but is comfortable and my husband and I, who had been feeling back pain from the other bed because it was sinking (Simmons Beautyrest). We woke up without any back pain the first night we got the Saatva. So maybe I needed a little firmer mattress. The only problem that I had at all was during the delivery, the delivery men wore there boots in the house and went right upstairs, tracking mud up the stairs and into the bedroom on ivory carpet. He was apologetic and nice about it, but it was a pain to clean up every spot of mud. My suggestion is that since they wear gloves so not do dirty the new mattress, I suggest they put booties over there work boots before stepping into the house. It would have saved me a lot of work. However, overall the experience has been great and I hope the mattress is just as great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
aprinz from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Excelent as usual. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
cachacon from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Completely seamless! Outstanding customer service and one of the easiest websites ever! If the bed is half as good as the service, I will be thrilled. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
iamcof from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good communications from Saatva, so far. Had two phone calls from their office to review the order and insure that all was correctly ordered. Now only waiting for delivery information Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
kateparks from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The website was super easy to navigate for ordering and when I had a question, a person was immediately available for an online chat - even at 8:30pm! The order was followed up the next day by a very nice call explaining the delivery process. Great experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
Firemedic58 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
So everything has gone very smooth. I'm excited to receive my new bed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
snewman3210 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Professional and friendly helpful team at Saatva. I never seen anything like that EVER! Thanks to the Saatva peeps! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
ktb821 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy process to follow. i was very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
farmenheimer from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, this has been an excellent worry-free experience which has exceeded expectations. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
patstango from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick response in calling after the order was placed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
Craig from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very quick response Very polite and professional Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
john.kerr from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very plesant,efficient purchase process. The voicemail message was noteworthy in its sincerity. I feel good about trying your company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
Agrubbs01 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
They made it very easy to order based on my needs. It is a little worrisome ordering a mattress unseen but they did a good job explaining the quality and the mattress return policy. I received a call from Saatva verifying my order within hours of placing it and thanking me for my business. Excellent customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
addismilket from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It's my first experience to buy mattress from Saatva, I think I will be satisfied by the items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
mark22mac from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
i was told the mattress would be delivered in 9-18 days its been 26 and it hasnt been delivered yet.But i have to say the first mattress i bought from saatva it was delivered right on schedule and i absolutely love the mattress it is the best mattress i have ever slept on thats why i ordered a second for my daughter.We were going to buy a third one for our master bedroom but now after this im not so sure. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
zeke from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Saatva's website was really easy to navigate and place an order. After ordering we decided to change from 14-1/2 mattress to 11-1/2. Used the live chat and talked to Mike. He made the change and sent an email to confirm. Just one day later Paul called to verify address and let us know it might be 10-15 days until we get a delivery date. Everything was handled in a very professional manner. So far, so good. Denise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
heathnem from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy so far - looking forward to the delivery and sleeping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
bndono from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering was easy. There is a lot of information on the website, which is appropriately succinct and easy to follow. I also received a follow up call only hours after my order. I am happy so far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
jwilson60 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It has been a pleasure doing business so far with Saatva. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!