Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 809 1524 3766
Neutral (3) 8 12 33
Negative (1 or 2) 8 14 32
Total Reviews 825 1550 3831
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.84
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
crcjac76 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
great so far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
washley from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
Good experience overall, but it would be great if the delivery date could be given more precisely. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
teamr5 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
So far so good. Merchandise hasn't been sent yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
winstonb716 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
Thank you for being organized and effecient it shows that you care about your customers Your employees are very nice, respectful, and curteous and knowlegable about your product. I appreciate doing business with your company so far. I am looking forward to getting my new bed.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
angeandjoe from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
so far the experience has been outstanding. We will be getting the mattress on Wednesday so we will be better prepared to give a more complete rating at that time. But so far we are very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
lhagerty2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
(Edited July 27th by lhagerty2_7038811219)  easy to select based on descriptions Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
mildreds from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2014
(Edited July 27th by mildreds_4530880931)  professional, efficient, courteous service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
makelley2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2014
(Edited July 27th by makelley2_4008315951)  The website was very easy to use. All the information on it was very informative and helpful. The follow-up call to my order was much appreciated and let me know that my order was received and being processed as requested. Saatva is an excellent company for customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
awroblew from CA
Member Since:
09/15/2004
Mattress came sooner than expected. Need some time to determine the quality of comfort. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
tazpatton1955 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
The process was easy and within approximately one hour a company representative contacted us Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
clbloom07 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
So far everyone has been great to deal with - a call and email from Paul Franconeri after I placed our order was really unexpected and nice to see - it helped reinforce the feeling that they really stand behind their product. We are looking forward to hearing from their delivery people about a delivery date and enjoying our new mattress in our new Master Bedroom. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
kentmarshall64 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
easy to navigate through order page Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
nclare from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
I read about Saatva online. After a "difficult" bed-buying debacle I decided to take a risk with Saatva. I'm nervous but hopeful. The representatives I've spoken with have been helpful and polite. I am concerned my address wasn't taken correctly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
sister.twila from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
So far, my customer experience has been quite good. The online chat was helpful, and I appreciated the followup phone call to work out delivery details. I am looking forward to a good night's sleep! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
jppersinger from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
very good communication regarding order and managing customer expectations. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
kevenc from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
Found on the web. Website provided enough detail that I was comfortable in making the phone call to answer final questions. So far, very good. We sincerely hope this purchase will provide the positive results we are seeking. (Being able to get a great nights sleep/rest for many years to come). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
paula from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
just placed the order online, the ordering was easy and I received a call about two hours later confirming all the info. It was nice to hear an actual person left the message and not a machine. Then I got an email also, so all is good so far. Now I am just hoping to get the mattress and sleep like a baby. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
nedodellsgirl from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
Saatva provided a frank, straight-forward shopping experience that eased a lot of my anxiety about making this (for me) major purchase. They didn't overwhelm me with too many choices or with money-saving "deals" that might mask shabby merchandise. I haven't bought a mattress in 30 years and I'm still in a bit of sticker shock. But I'm more than happy to support American manufacturing, to help pay American workers a quality wage, and to enjoy my quality American mattress. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
antiquelady from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
I had a small problem when I ordered 2 mattresses and wanted a mattress removed. It indicated I had 2 mattresses when I only had one and charged me twice. I put a note on my order and it was taken care of immediately. Great customer service so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
ferrenfam4 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
great website...easy ordering...just hoping mattress is as good as the ratings shown!! I will always order products made in USA! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
jojo from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
Paul has been very accommodating and quick to respond to my questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
sheidt from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
(Edited July 26th by sheidt_7516007551)  good explanation of how to order the right height and firmess. Also the chat person was very helpful answering my questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
donna_lut from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
(Edited July 26th by donna_lut_8383891225)  I ordered this on July 14 and the next morning I received a call on when the delivery would be. The following day I received a call thanking for my order and reviewed my order. The gentleman also told me to call if I have any others questions. The best part is that I am receiving my mattress in 10 days from the placement of the order instead of the 14 to 21 days that was stated on my confirmation of the order. Great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
hungarianmadman from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
(Edited July 26th by hungarianmadman_6249568090)  Extremely friendly and easy to work with everyone that I have spoken to. Ordering was the way it should be, effortless. I will never buy a bed in a store again. Now on to the delivery. Was called and told delivery would be between 12 and 4. Received a call at 1pm to say delivery was moved to between 4 and 8pm. Arrived at 815pm. Delivery guys didn't know how to move beds and literally tried to bend the mattress up the stairs. I had to show them how to do it properly! Incredible! Saatva and the bed are great! Delivery company poor at best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
ljessenbrown from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
So, far they have been helpful when I called and prompt to respond when I've sent a question via email. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!