Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 787 1512 3732
Neutral (3) 9 13 33
Negative (1 or 2) 8 14 32
Total Reviews 804 1539 3797
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.84
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
mateo135 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Wonderful! Paolo called me the next day after I ordered and was very polite. So excited to receive my new mattress! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
wayne.melissa from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
After much online research I placed an order for a king sized mattress from Saatva. Less than 3 hours later I got a call from their delivery service - the woman I spoke to was very pleasant and accommodating - to arrange delivery for 4 days later. The following day I got a call from Paolo from Saatva to thank me for my order and to re-confirm the details. So far, I am impressed with Saatva's attentive customer service. I'm really looking forward to the arrival of my mattress! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
redbaron351 from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2011
Overly pleasant treatment of Saatva personnel. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
mcveys from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Very impressed with the level of customer service so far! How many companies, once they have your money, will continue to go over and beyond. I am very pleased at this point in the process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
twelshrn from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Very easy to order, love the simplicity of products. Receiving a phone call from the company to verify the order is going above and beyond. Thank you so much for caring about your customers! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
jaye9 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
So far, customer service has been great. Looking forward to my mattress! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
Gcallin from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
However, still early. I placed my order yesterday and received a friendly confirmation phone call today. So far, so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
dbad1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
So far, the online shopping has been quick and easy given the independent reviews at multiple sources which facilitated our decision to order a set of Saatva. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
macaripaulj from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
barb.dugan from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Customer service and information has been excellent so far. We've already been told that our mattress will be delivered tomorrow - 3 days from purchase: much earlier that we expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
timandcandy2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
(Edited July 24th by timandcandy2_4572997404)  I has been painless!Your staff helps in any way that they can to be sure you understand (NO PRESSURE) Unlike all others who try make you something you are not going to be happy with.THANK YOU SAATVA!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
esprack from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
(Edited July 24th by esprack_1479580195)  Quick and easy. Great Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
p.travers from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
The shopping experience was very good, but, the delivery company was terrible. I was originally schedule by Saatva for between 2 - 4PM on Tues. However the delivery company c alled the night before and told us the were going to deliver it at 11AM on Tues. which i told them we wouldn't be home. They agreed to Sat., but, tried to delivery it on Tues. at 11AM. We weren't home and verified they would try again on Sat. after 11AM. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
rohil from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
casa4eva498 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
So far so good. Delivery is scheduled for 7/26. I will be better able to address my overall experience after the matters has been delivered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
Nikkicondon4 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
We are very excited to receive and try our new Saarva mattress. So far the ordering process and representative who we have spoken with regarding our order have been exceptional. Kind, friendly and professional representative and very easy online ordering process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
cadebonn from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Good so far did get a call back quickly, will know more in 9-18 days. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
jsankale from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
So far so good. The ordering process was easy and I received an immediate phone call to acknowledge the order and another one the next day to confirm and go over the details of the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
Drdrlr from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Great customer service, very responsive. Everyone at the company seemed very knowledgeable about the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
allens2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Extremely good experience so far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
drbaumgaertel from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Great customer service and wonderful product. Very responsive and prompt. The mattress is perfect for my needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
dstrauss from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
I was shocked to be called on the weekend to confirm my late Friday night online order. I missed the call, but a courteous young man confirmed all the details of my order; explained the shipping process; left contact information; and was overall very reassuring. Such a unique experience for an online retailer (for that matter, any retailer). I didn't get this much consideration when I spent over $5,000 on new furniture at a local "chain" store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
deborabraga from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Quick and easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
linda from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
It has been great so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
michelleandtino2008 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Excellent, we felt that our business is truly being appreciated and not considered as just another sale. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!