Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 976 1854 5244
Neutral (3) 6 14 44
Negative (1 or 2) 11 20 48
Total Reviews 993 1888 5336
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.84
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
kamkunce from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
At this point, everything has been extremely easy and enjoyable from finding you online, reading customer reviews, and interacting with a customer representative. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
psiena from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
I received an e-mail notification from Urban Express less than 12 hours after placing my order. Urban was closed for the day so I called the next morning (within 24 ours of the order) and received a delivery date! Saatva in the meantime (25 hours after placing my order) called to double check on the specifics of my order. Wow! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
Cmdudek913 from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
Very courteous and friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
bobnancyhowe from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
simple ordering process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
goon993 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Very timely response. Nice web site, made it easy to choose the correct mattress. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
Digivirgin from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
I was contacted several days after I placed the order and was told what and when to expect - the call was courteous and friendly and I was thanked sincerely for my purchase, which was pleasant. I look forward to receiving my mattress! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
portamento from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
What a treat to work with responsive companies such as yours! Bravo to each one of you! The "Golden Rule" will never go out of style! Treat others as you would wish to be treated and the world runs with great success! Have a very good Holiday Season! Sandy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
eaglehb from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
It was very easy to order. The representative was very helpful in our decision making process of trying to decide which mattress to order. The person we spoke to was very friendly. So far, our experience has been excellent and we are eagerly awaiting delivery of our new mattress. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
dela07 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
My experience has been great so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
gwall from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
easy. highly recommended by trusted friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
louis.boria from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
This is my second mattress purchase with Saatva. Not only are the matresses AMAZING, so are the people at Saatva. Talk about great customer service and ease of shopping. Thank you for making "shopping for a mattress" a walk in the park. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
poodlekids985 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
So far the experience has been good. Will move on to the next step that of on time delivery and set up. Time of delivery is critical for us as OUR TIME IS AT A MINIMUM. Being on time will be very important. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
dp318 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
We couldn't ask for a better experience in buying a mattress. Looking forward to receiving our mattress soon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
quinnymac from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Great deal of info on website and easy to order. Nice followup call following order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
jjr1944 from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2012
The web site is very easy to navigate and options are fully explained. Being taken care of very nicely so far, especially with the follow up call. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
lisamd2007 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
I have already had quick communication and have seen great reviews on this mattress and company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
rcwnr from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Ordering process was simple and quick, speaking with Paul to confirm the order information added some peace of mind to ensure the correct product would be delivered. All the attention to detail is greatly appreciated. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
philrizzo from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
With a couple of paypal glitches that you solved very quickly for us , the process has been wonderful. We look forward to receiving our Saatva bed in a couple of weeks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
bobbarraco1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Every aspect was made easy. The product information and website were comprehensive in all details. I am going to recommend them to family and friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
rwaber37 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
(Edited December 19th by rwaber37_4846812652)  TotaExcellentgHlly responsive and excellent! Haven't received yet! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
Ejsjanesitt from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Web site easy to use. Not impressed with first person I called to ask a question, he sounded bored and uninterested. I called back the next day, much better experience. Also used the auto chat feature which was very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
qpons35549 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Site was easy to order from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
William.Haeussner from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Apprehensive, buying a mattress on-line. Really? But realistically what is the difference between laying 2-3 minutes on one in a store and making a decision to purchase. Admittedly Saavta Mattress has their act together. Online ordering was effortless. Having a representative personally follow-up with-in two days after order, comforting. The contractors Saavta utilized to delivery our Luxury Firm Queen mattress and 4 inch base were professional and attentive to our household belongings as they move the base and mattress through our small home. Overall initial experience Saavta Mattress has been good. The mattress upon delivery seems to be everything we wanted. Quality and workmanship on initial inspection superb, and it is American Made! The only negative thing I have to say is the off gassing is a little stronger than we were expecting, but we realize it came directly from the manufacture and not a warehouse where more venting would of accrued. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
tringali from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2014
I was initially reluctant to make such an important purchase online, but after much research I decided to go for it. I just ordered my second mattress from Saatva, because of the amazing experience I had with my first purchase. Now I tell every one that discusses buying a new mattress that I don't understand why consumers would buy a mattress anywhere but at Saatva. This is why: their staff is friendly and helpful, their product is "green" and made in the USA, their price is more affordable than any store, their product is delivered directly to your home, the purchase is done from your computer or phone without leaving your house and you end up with the best night sleep ever! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
gschol from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
So Far So Good. I found it simple to place the order. I hope the mattress is as good an experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!