Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 950 1672 4301
Neutral (3) 10 16 38
Negative (1 or 2) 10 17 38
Total Reviews 970 1705 4377
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.84
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
kjwhite42 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
I've gotten in touch with a couple Saatva representatives to seek advice on the mattress style that's right for me. All were very helpful and informative. I also received a voicemail confirming my order had been received and I'd be contacted about a delivery date and time. The gentleman was very polite and well spoken - a voicemail I was pleasantly surprised with. I'm very much looking forward to my mattress and am hopeful it will be as great as the Saatva staff! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
nosh2312 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
We had a glitch with our credit card and your rep Richard was so friendly and patient. He resolved the problem quickly and answered a few questions we had. Excellent service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
kwshorton from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
Order process very user friendly and customer follow up was timely and very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
rstipster0358 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
I can only comment on the limited experience thus far which entails: Website - Excellent Customer Service - A confirmation by email and a voicemail Another very important aspect is the review section of the website; it was very informative and seemed authentic. As far as product quality - I'll let you know as well as the delivery experience. I am eager to see if the reviews were true. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
Bryan.HD from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
The people at Saatva were prompt, polite and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
debjboot from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
Great system.....as customers we feel very well informed and appreciated. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
Sam3 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
From the current purchasing experience everyone has been extremely polite, professions and very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
nomoshorts from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
It's been 19 days and I haven't heard from anyone. I also sent an email with no response Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
Rick.winterhalter from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
Initial experience with Saatva has lived upto all the great praise I've read. Within 5 minutes of placing an order I received a call from Richard confirming they received my order but also wondering if I really wanted a king mattress with a California king box spring - fortunately they caught my mistake! Too many other on line merchants would have just processed the order and let me deal,with the issue after I took delivery. After making the change if received an email confirming matching mattress and box spring and a day later another phone call from Paul thanking me for the order and again confirming matching pieces. Great customer service!! I can't wait to get the bed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
rdami from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
In four letters.. easy :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
RonScarberry from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
The prompt correspondence from my order was very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
stv1668 from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
(Edited September 15th by stv1668_7062010860)  The site is easy to maneuver through. The order process went very smoothly. We are looking forward to finally having a comfortable nights sleep! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
rjhoskins.avt from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
(Edited September 15th by rjhoskins.avt_3265002831)  Over all I feel that Saatva offers a good product and generally we are happy with the purchase. It did take some time to get used to, but the overall comfort of the mattress has improved and i'm sure it will continue to do so as time goes on. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
annretired from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
(Edited September 15th by annretired_6468277047)  Responsive, friendly and knowledgable reps. Every encounter with Saatva personnel has been great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
JamieJohnson from CA
Member Since:
07/18/2006
Super excellent. If there bed is as good as there service then the bed must be heavenly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
pragnio from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
(Edited September 14th by pragnio_7283709655)  So far so good. On line chat was helpful. Delivery guys were fast and friendly. Love the bed. Wanted a firm mattress and got the luxury firm. It's wonderful. We look forward to going to bed again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
krfahy from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
Easy to order, nice follow up call (mesage left) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
hfrese from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
Saatva representatives have been very courteous and professional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
Darcyraeb from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
Amazing customer service so far. I've only ordered my mattress, but their website speaks volumes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
mlomerson from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
I appreciate the effort made by this company to contact me and follow up with my order. I were not retired, I ask to be employed by them. I wish all businesses would review their customer service model. Top notch! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
barbara from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
We did alot of research online before we made the decision to order the mattress.s. BTW, we dislike buying mattresses. It seems like we always end up with the most expensive mattress. We appreciated that 2 different employees who I connected with on Live Chat did not try to sell a foundation for the mattress that we don't need. They helped me to evaluate our current foundation and both said it would be fine. Let's just hope that the reviews were accurate and we are pleased with the mattress. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
robteitelbaum from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
So far it's excellent. The website descriptions and explanations, the warranty explanation, the representative who called to verify the order, all seem frank and sincere. At my age (80) I have learned to be skeptical when in the marketplace but I do believe this company can be trusted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
jemoore5 from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
The customer service response has been professional, timely and informative. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
claassy from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
So far so good. Not a ton has happened, in the grand scheme of things, but the website was easy to use and the phone call the evening of the order was clear, polite and thorough. Very good so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
tracy_j_d from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
Excellent information on the website. Easy to place the order. Prompt response from a customer service representative. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!