Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1239 2233 6734
Neutral (3) 15 21 62
Negative (1 or 2) 8 16 58
Total Reviews 1262 2270 6854
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.83
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
laemmle from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
good website, easy ordering, one helpful phone conversation Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
cathyfowen from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
I haven't received my mattress yet so my review is based solely on my interaction with the Saatva salespeople. Both men with whom I spoke were very courteous and helpful. Of course, my final evaluation will be based on my satisfaction with my bed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
Wntj90 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Great communication. I haven't received my mattress yet but already company rep is calling to endure I receive what I ordered Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
susan.bettenbrock from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Everyone has been very helpful so far. I have received emails, voice mails with updates and expected delivery date. After reading the reviews I knew this was the right choice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
stevenjameswatts from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Customer experience has been great so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
patti1807 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Called directly to inquire about many questions, guided through all with excellent customer service and knowledge. Excellent follow through in customer service in two days. The best! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
bryan.defino from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
I have yet to receive my mattress yet, but so far it has been a seamless process. From ordering, to scheduling my delivery day, and then confirming my order over the phone, every step of the process has been great so far. It is fast and easy, and there is great communication between Saatva and the customer. So far, I much prefer this experience over traditional mattress shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
bltabb from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Incredibly responsive and knowledgeable. Ordered had to cancel. Everyone helpful and pleasant. Set-up second order with live chat assistance. Quick responses good interaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
jameswshumate from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Website easy to use. Facts about product explained well. Ordering process was easy - not complicated. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
kurtc54 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
for whatever reason, the website would disappear when I tried to navigate on it, so I ended up calling to place my order. The phone reps have been friendly and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
Peniston from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Customer Service was helpful. Not the most well spoken or trained, but adequate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
rescags from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
I was called within 24 hours of placing my order to confirm my purchase and answer questions. I feel very comfortable with this company's quality of service and feel the product will be quality as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
10chickens from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2013
Kind. Order date is 4-12. I cant change it on the date? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
Smilesjunkie from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
Shopping online was easy, and their pricing is amazing. I love the transparency of their website. Customer service placed a call to me two business days after my purchase, and confirmed my order. They were pleasant, and respectful. Can't wait to get our new mattress! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
rotella from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
I cannot say much. So far I have had a phone conversation where I ordered the mattress. That was satisfactory. I have had a confirming voice mail message and e-mail message. So far, so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
Tgalloway2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
I haven't received my order yet but the customer service has been great so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
luv2writeasong4u from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
Easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
vdvolvo from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
Marco Bello very helpful and informative. I told him to tell his boss that I think he deserves a raise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
kelly from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
So far Loom and Leaf customer service people have been quite helpful. We had started out considering a Tempurpedic mattress and thought we were probably paying a premium for the name. We read online reviews and went the opposite direction and considered a bed in a box. I had thought it was a clever name and of course the mattress would arrive in some kind of protective box or container. What I didn't realize is that the mattress comes squished and mushed into a much smaller box, and that didn't inspire me with confidence. I like that Loom and Leaf mattresses are made in the USA. I like the attention to the quality of materials. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
kweilerk from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
Shopping was easy and customer service representatives are the most nice & professional & accommodating! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
Smslaloha from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
Customer service is the name of this game. Really so wonderfully attended to so far we cannot wait to receive our mattress. A most pleasant experience so far. We are spreading the word. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
Noragonzalez8 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
If customer service is any indicator of the type of company and product Saatva is then they are top notch! I was surprised to get the call that my mattress was ready for delivery within a week of ordering. I was very upset when the delivery came without the frame I ordered and with the wrong foundation. I called the customer service number and was blown away by how quickly, professional and friendly they were! I spoke with Alex Franklyn, he took full responsibility for the mistake and was able to get me the correct items the same day! These days a lot of companies try they're best to make the customer responsible for their mistakes, with as little cost to them.The way Alex handled my problem was truly amazing. If their mattress is as good as their customer service I've discovered a true gem! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
jackjan from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
Contacts from the company have been made as promised. Staff seems cordial and prepared for questions that you may have. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
jsatryan83 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
Customer Service called me promptly to go over my order and asked if I had any questions. Very thorough so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
ellen from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
The website is lovely and easy to navigate. The "in store" bed shopping experience left me frustrated and without a bed - too many options, hard to compare or tell in 5" test. So far, everything dealing with you company has been a pleasure. I look forward to hearing from the delivery folks, and most of all, a comfortable new bed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!